lightningstrike Posted June 8, 2005 Author Share Posted June 8, 2005 No more frags at this moment leh.......must wait for it to grow bigger first..... okie, as long as dun wait long long can liao. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted July 6, 2005 Author Share Posted July 6, 2005 juz managed to squeeze some time out for a little tank update. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted July 6, 2005 Author Share Posted July 6, 2005 from marlin aquarium. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted July 6, 2005 Author Share Posted July 6, 2005 partial view from the top. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted July 6, 2005 Author Share Posted July 6, 2005 YT showing off its rear to my whitecheek. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted July 6, 2005 Author Share Posted July 6, 2005 whitecheek....... Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted July 6, 2005 Author Share Posted July 6, 2005 colors holding........ hopefully. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted July 6, 2005 Author Share Posted July 6, 2005 Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted July 6, 2005 Author Share Posted July 6, 2005 1 of my many fave sps. last pix for now. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member monsterz1975 Posted July 7, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted July 7, 2005 Very nice sps u got bro. Quote 6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC) Aquamedic Turboflotor 5000Baby Aquamedic NR1000 Aquamedic KR1000 Aquamedic Niveaumat Aquamedic Ozone RM Fluidised Reactor Tunze 6060x3 Resun C1000 Aqualight 2x250w + 150w MH Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted July 7, 2005 Author Share Posted July 7, 2005 Very nice sps u got bro. , but not up to standard yet. still hv lots of brown corals hidden away from the camera's view. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted July 7, 2005 Share Posted July 7, 2005 whitecheek....... Wahah you also got one bin chao chao Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted July 7, 2005 Author Share Posted July 7, 2005 Wahah you also got one bin chao chao yup, got it abt 2 mths back from sentosa marine. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted August 7, 2005 Author Share Posted August 7, 2005 pengz....... almost 1 month me no update my own thread liaoz...... nothing much to update, so juz snap a few pix and do a quick one. a recent addition to my tank. all thanx to Jon (reefer guy). hope to see u back in reefing someday and when u do, i'll pass u a frag of this pink edoxy (if it survives). Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted August 7, 2005 Author Share Posted August 7, 2005 pic of my rics under actinic. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted August 7, 2005 Share Posted August 7, 2005 pengz....... almost 1 month me no update my own thread liaoz...... nothing much to update, so juz snap a few pix and do a quick one. a recent addition to my tank. all thanx to Jon (reefer guy). hope to see u back in reefing someday and when u do, i'll pass u a frag of this pink edoxy (if it survives). Nice! got potential leh... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
acidjazz Posted August 8, 2005 Share Posted August 8, 2005 ryan, ur rics garden multiply threefold since a couple of months back when i had the opportunity to see ur tank. Quote 300 Gallon Reef Paradise 6X2.5X2.5 FT Tank : 4x2x2 ft sump : 2x1x2 ft refugim Skimmer: Deltec AP851 Calcium Reactor: Lightings: Aqualight T5 Retrofit, 150 watt MH X2 Chiller: Hailea HC-500A model w/ Aquabee 2000 Ozonizer: Hailea HLO-300 Digital ozonizer Wavemaker: Tunze 6080, Tunze 6060 Return Pumps: Aquabee 5000 x2 Other equipments: Aquabee 2000, Quietone 1200, 5L Co2 Cylinder w/ Dupla regulator American Marine Wireless Thermometer Reefing is a dedication, not a competition. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted August 8, 2005 Author Share Posted August 8, 2005 ryan, ur rics garden multiply threefold since a couple of months back when i had the opportunity to see ur tank. not so exaggerating lah. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Zac Posted August 8, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 8, 2005 pic of my rics under actinic. WOW... nice Rics... Quote Zac's Red Sea Reefer 170 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member cityofangels Posted August 9, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 9, 2005 pic of my rics under actinic. I am in awe of your rics garden Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted November 1, 2005 Share Posted November 1, 2005 wah. long time no see. tank still looks good. (= Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...