lightningstrike Posted June 7, 2005 Author Share Posted June 7, 2005 Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted June 7, 2005 Author Share Posted June 7, 2005 macro shot of "nitro" micromussa. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted June 7, 2005 Author Share Posted June 7, 2005 another poor shot of the "nitro". Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted June 7, 2005 Author Share Posted June 7, 2005 must call u the acan king liaoz no wonder u selling off... make space for nicer acans... juz happen to be there. micromussas fall in! Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 7, 2005 Share Posted June 7, 2005 Hey bro, yours nitro, den my one called "milo" can or not? Coz colour different... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted June 7, 2005 Author Share Posted June 7, 2005 hot pink birdnest. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted June 7, 2005 Author Share Posted June 7, 2005 Hey bro, yours nitro, den my one called "milo" can or not? Coz colour different... colors will deviate a bit one ma. so many complaints........ next time dun buy for u liao. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted June 7, 2005 Author Share Posted June 7, 2005 for WL. let it grow out a little more ya? Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 7, 2005 Share Posted June 7, 2005 colors will deviate a bit one ma. so many complaints........ next time dun buy for u liao. Wah liew... u r the Godfather of my micromussa mah... so asking you to choose a name... where got complain?! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted June 7, 2005 Author Share Posted June 7, 2005 efflo from reborn some time back. still a little brown. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted June 7, 2005 Author Share Posted June 7, 2005 milli Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted June 7, 2005 Author Share Posted June 7, 2005 Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted June 7, 2005 Author Share Posted June 7, 2005 RAV-65, here's the purple hyox on the right. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted June 7, 2005 Author Share Posted June 7, 2005 1 of my personal favourites. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 7, 2005 Share Posted June 7, 2005 RAV-65, here's ur the purple hyox. Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted June 7, 2005 Author Share Posted June 7, 2005 last pix for now. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 7, 2005 Share Posted June 7, 2005 Splendid tank and pics! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Jimng Posted June 8, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 8, 2005 Quote My Tank Thread Part I Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted June 8, 2005 Author Share Posted June 8, 2005 Splendid tank and pics! photography skills and camera sux. still can't take a good full tank shot. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted June 8, 2005 Author Share Posted June 8, 2005 bro, need another rainbow monti frag. the pc which i traded with u, kena burned by milli liao. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Jimng Posted June 8, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 8, 2005 bro, need another rainbow monti frag. the pc which i traded with u, kena burned by milli liao. No more frags at this moment leh.......must wait for it to grow bigger first..... Quote My Tank Thread Part I Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...