lightningstrike Posted May 23, 2005 Author Share Posted May 23, 2005 macro shot of fave micromussa. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted May 23, 2005 Author Share Posted May 23, 2005 Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted May 23, 2005 Author Share Posted May 23, 2005 my little frag corner. all thx to generous reefer buddies from the frag exchange sessions. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted May 23, 2005 Author Share Posted May 23, 2005 update on my little ric garden. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted May 23, 2005 Author Share Posted May 23, 2005 acans corner. pls excused the overexposed efflo. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted May 23, 2005 Author Share Posted May 23, 2005 my fave pc of encrusting monti. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted May 23, 2005 Author Share Posted May 23, 2005 caught sight of my argi swimming pass. dunno why this pic turns out looking photoshopped. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hamannbmw Posted May 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 24, 2005 my fave pc of encrusting monti. frag frag frag........... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted May 24, 2005 Share Posted May 24, 2005 nice tank..! but average shots.. hehe.. the macro shots make the close up too soft. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted May 24, 2005 Author Share Posted May 24, 2005 nice tank..! but average shots.. hehe.. the macro shots make the close up too soft. my photography skills and digicam CMI. waiting for someone like u to come take photos for me. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted May 24, 2005 Share Posted May 24, 2005 Bro, ur tank more and more gems liao hor! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted May 24, 2005 Author Share Posted May 24, 2005 frag frag frag........... wait...... wait...... wait....... Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mystery Posted May 24, 2005 Share Posted May 24, 2005 wow love ur encrust monti n ur ric really beautiful tanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member loster Posted May 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 24, 2005 acans corner. pls excused the overexposed efflo. wow like your acans conner and efflo also very beautiful collection you have Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sy8 Posted May 29, 2005 Share Posted May 29, 2005 my deepest admiration to your tank since the last time was at your place onece again good job in keeping the little ocean alive Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted June 5, 2005 Share Posted June 5, 2005 wah. nice place to put the tank now, and nice overall setup. I see you have made significant progress ever since you came back from Japan. must catch up with you and your tank when I come back during my summer break. (= Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted June 6, 2005 Author Share Posted June 6, 2005 wah. nice place to put the tank now, and nice overall setup. I see you have made significant progress ever since you came back from Japan. must catch up with you and your tank when I come back during my summer break. (= bro. gimme a ring when u r back. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Jimng Posted June 6, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 6, 2005 Post some updated pics and those gems you got from PR leh....u disappeared so fast tht day....... Quote My Tank Thread Part I Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted June 6, 2005 Author Share Posted June 6, 2005 Post some updated pics and those gems you got from PR leh....u disappeared so fast tht day....... sorrie. that day got something on in the afternoon, so must "chop chop" buy, "chop chop" go back. will post some pics when i find the time. been very busy recently. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted June 7, 2005 Author Share Posted June 7, 2005 some update pics. hv been ard shopping for more acans recently. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted June 7, 2005 Author Share Posted June 7, 2005 Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member wa_lanz Posted June 7, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 7, 2005 must call u the acan king liaoz no wonder u selling off... make space for nicer acans... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted June 7, 2005 Author Share Posted June 7, 2005 Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...