Ricordia

• Replies 63

any bro here gotten PM from ricordia?

coz I PM him once I saw this thread at 6.45AM and again at 3.18pm after seeing him post the picture.....no reply from him leh...but he came in to post the picture of the ricordeas, so I am wondering how come no PM from him since my response was quite early and fast ;)

I hope the yumas Ricordia has are the big frag type...I got mine at LCK and they are about at least 1" to 2" big.....

and...you'll have to find someone to be robin .....LOL.... :D

sorrie manz.. I just read the thread.

I thought u seller of the mushy manz..

eh, so u the one that start the auction ah?

no wonder so work upz.. :snore:

just to add,

if u really selling your stuff at big lelong

then good loh.

me n some generally talkin abt some

profit-makers oki, so in your case

u dun fall under tat category.

like yourself, selling geniune

reduce price, some bugger

still wanna to cut-throat u.

not tat I dun encounter hor. :angry:

Hope u are not refering to me ? :)

As itis nothing wrong with yazid for the bidding ...

Simple as itis buyers beware...

Blue ricordea yumas are very attractive...they easily opens up to around 50 cents or bigger...I have one frag that is going 3 inches wide, and when you mix them, it is really nice...can take a look and see the effect...

post-10-1062594105.jpg

Thank you for all your kind responses for this thread.

4 Yuma has been reserved

2 SOLD

However, I may have similar shipment this coming Sat.

Number of polyps to be confirm.

Those who PM me will be in my list for this shipment.

Thanks. :thanks:

Cheers to all.

Blue ricordea yumas are very attractive...they easily opens up to around 50 cents or bigger...I have one frag that is going 3 inches wide, and when you mix them, it is really nice...can take a look and see the effect...

Nice Blue Frag you have there!!!! :whistle

The ones I came in the body is purple and the bubbles are blue.

The centre is luminous green.

Different from the sky blue frag u are having.

yeah..just like ricordia said, this batch of his ain't close to the sky blue in the picture.....actually to my ###### eye, they seem more like green -olivegreen than blue...or maybe my eyes abit colour-deficient already..haha..

but they are quite big....bigger than our 50cents coins...post some pics...

post-10-1062632100.jpg