Who bet your luck on tom ToTo million dollar

andysho

what will you do if you are one of

the grand million winners

tear down your tank and get a much better tank

or what?

But a big house and build a big tank with a big skimmer and a big CR!!! Everything also must be big know! :lol:

if i won .. i would go to the bank... tell them i wana make CASH withdrawal.. THEN counts, check and cfm all in NOTES.. and after counting, immediately BANK in... :evil: u tell me once in ur lifetime, u got so much notes to count anot... :lol::lol:

And the ten millions will go to ur wife.... Dumb idea.... :P:D:lol:

hahaha............. :D

at least i no need to work so many years to get married lor........ :rolleyes:

custom marry need so much meh huh....................????????

u think i so stupid give all to wife meh?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

hahaha............. :D

at least i no need to work so many years to get married lor........ :rolleyes:

custom marry need so much meh huh....................????????

u think i so stupid give all to wife meh?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

U dun give usually... but the lady demands so..... under the natural order of life... :lol::D:lol:

alo rite lor..........

sian.........

all girls are like tat.........

haha if u dun give them they say u dun treat them well

if u good to them they willnot appreciate tat much.............

hahaha...........

this is life man.............. :blink:

oppppppppp :blink:

all ladies reefer pls dun scold me ok....jus wan na share wif others my point of views only..........heeeeeeeeeeee

hope u all dun mind....... :D