jonathan543 Posted February 7, 2005 Share Posted February 7, 2005 as above... me living in jurong area... any place got sell those really fancy coloured zoos in red/orange/blue/pink/violet or skirts in those colours? someone pls advice me! waa... almost died of envy liao heeheex... btw the zoos in red colour with matching skirts rocks! anybody cared to frag me some? or even sell me? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
giantbicycle Posted February 7, 2005 Share Posted February 7, 2005 Bro, u need to hunt for it.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 7, 2005 Share Posted February 7, 2005 hmm anyone looking for zoos Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 7, 2005 Share Posted February 7, 2005 if so easy to find or anyone were to say...we all no need to drool at DA zoos liao pengz... my zoos nv cheong one hor.. all was at the lfs for so long and no one notice their potential or maybe turn away by their price(since everyone impression of zoos is $5 per colony ) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
giantbicycle Posted February 7, 2005 Share Posted February 7, 2005 hmm anyone looking for zoos hey..dun make me envy la.....hahaha u ...1 day must meet up and go for a tank visit...possible? opps..PM Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Clownfish Posted February 7, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted February 7, 2005 sometimes CF got gd zoos... u just hav to watch out for them Quote My Personal Blog My Wedding Website Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 8, 2005 Share Posted February 8, 2005 hey..dun make me envy la.....hahaha u ...1 day must meet up and go for a tank visit...possible? opps..PM My tank not ready leh.. still got abit of hair algae... Not full stock yet, wait till i turn my whole tank into zoos tank den i invite you all Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 8, 2005 Share Posted February 8, 2005 sometimes CF got gd zoos... u just hav to watch out for them yup bro BD pass me a pink frag from CF Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 8, 2005 Share Posted February 8, 2005 have your tiny red metallic zoos open yet??? Mine has will take a shot of them later Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 8, 2005 Share Posted February 8, 2005 have your tiny red metallic zoos open yet??? Mine has will take a shot of them later pengz... mine only one polyp struggling to open yesterday... I think its the drastic change in water condition when it is already very stress Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
giantbicycle Posted February 8, 2005 Share Posted February 8, 2005 My tank not ready leh.. still got abit of hair algae... Not full stock yet, wait till i turn my whole tank into zoos tank den i invite you all yea..sure... P/s must get ready my container and fragging tools along.. jk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 8, 2005 Share Posted February 8, 2005 yea..sure... P/s must get ready my container and fragging tools along.. jk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jonathan543 Posted February 8, 2005 Author Share Posted February 8, 2005 as above... me living in jurong area... any place got sell those really fancy coloured zoos in red/orange/blue/pink/violet or skirts in those colours? someone pls advice me! waa... almost died of envy liao heeheex... btw the zoos in red colour with matching skirts rocks! anybody cared to frag me some? or even sell me? oh me... so sad.... not much time to scout around too... me giving up on marine fishes liao... anyone wanna trade fancy zoos for them? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted February 8, 2005 Share Posted February 8, 2005 DA, see the thread u started?! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 8, 2005 Share Posted February 8, 2005 DA, see the thread u started?! the thread??? which one Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted February 8, 2005 Share Posted February 8, 2005 the thread??? which one Sorry, I mean the trend... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 8, 2005 Share Posted February 8, 2005 Sorry, I mean the trend... some lousy pic and everyone so hype up Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted February 8, 2005 Share Posted February 8, 2005 Lousy pic... but the zoos are Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 8, 2005 Share Posted February 8, 2005 Lousy pic... but the zoos are wah no need drool lah... wil come in oen next time.. but be sure to cheong lah or else i sup all later you guys ask me frag again i already ask a lfs to bring in sunflower and dragon eye... they now have a zoos supplier hopefulyl something nice arrive after new year.... oh ya dun flood me with pm on which lfs hor Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted February 8, 2005 Share Posted February 8, 2005 wah no need drool lah... wil come in oen next time.. but be sure to cheong lah or else i sup all later you guys ask me frag again i already ask a lfs to bring in sunflower and dragon eye... they now have a zoos supplier hopefulyl something nice arrive after new year.... oh ya dun flood me with pm on which lfs hor Bro, I promise not to flood ur PMs... but remember to share hor!! Anyway, Happy CNY!!! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
giantbicycle Posted February 9, 2005 Share Posted February 9, 2005 Here am i again u dont try to escape from me plss... yea.....Happy new year to u too.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jonathan543 Posted February 9, 2005 Author Share Posted February 9, 2005 can reveal which lfs sell red fancy coloured zoos? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 9, 2005 Share Posted February 9, 2005 Reborn Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member prec Posted February 11, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted February 11, 2005 is there a diff btw the bigger polyps zoos and the smaller ones? smaller ones seems more attractive.. and also can zoos be placed side by side? no stinging rite? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
giantbicycle Posted February 12, 2005 Share Posted February 12, 2005 and also can zoos be placed side by side? no stinging rite? yep Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...