where to buy fancy coloured zoo?

jonathan543

as above... me living in jurong area... any place got sell those really fancy coloured zoos in red/orange/blue/pink/violet or skirts in those colours? someone pls advice me! waa... almost died of envy liao heeheex... btw the zoos in red colour with matching skirts rocks! anybody cared to frag me some? or even sell me? :yeah:

if so easy to find or anyone were to say...we all no need to drool at DA zoos liao :lol::lol:

pengz... my zoos nv cheong one hor.. all was at the lfs for so long and no one notice their potential or maybe turn away by their price(since everyone impression of zoos is $5 per colony :lol::lol: )

hey..dun make me envy la.....hahaha u :evil::lol::lol::lol: ...1 day must meet up and go for a tank visit...possible? opps..PM :yeah:

My tank not ready leh.. still got abit of hair algae... Not full stock yet, wait till i turn my whole tank into zoos tank den i invite you all :lol::lol:

as above... me living in jurong area... any place got sell those really fancy coloured zoos in red/orange/blue/pink/violet or skirts in those colours? someone pls advice me! waa... almost died of envy liao heeheex... btw the zoos in red colour with matching skirts rocks! anybody cared to frag me some? or even sell me? :yeah:

oh me... so sad.... not much time to scout around too... <_<

me giving up on marine fishes liao... anyone wanna trade fancy zoos for them? :)

Lousy pic... but the zoos are :yeah::yeah::yeah:

wah no need drool lah... wil come in oen next time.. but be sure to cheong lah or else i sup all later you guys ask me frag again :lol::lol::lol:

i already ask a lfs to bring in sunflower and dragon eye... they now have a zoos supplier hopefulyl something nice arrive after new year.... oh ya dun flood me with pm on which lfs hor :lol::lol::lol:

wah no need drool lah... wil come in oen next time.. but be sure to cheong lah or else i sup all later you guys ask me frag again :lol::lol::lol:

i already ask a lfs to bring in sunflower and dragon eye... they now have a zoos supplier hopefulyl something nice arrive after new year.... oh ya dun flood me with pm on which lfs hor :lol::lol::lol:

Bro, I promise not to flood ur PMs... but remember to share hor!!

Anyway, Happy CNY!!! :bow: