manchu ten torture

my fire goby was eaten but that f#*$@ panther gourper i going mad i saw wit my own eyes the size of my panther gouper is same as the fire goby.,as it was bought my my dad my did my threw it .but i decided to catch it alive and torture it.wat should i do , any suggestion......

wat ever u go jus dun torture or kill it...

jus take it as a lesson so tt next time u know wat u r putting in ur tank.

i suggest u catch it up and sell it or give it away

so chill man.

cheers,

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

my fire goby was eaten but that f#*$@ panther gourper i going mad i saw wit my own eyes the size of my panther gouper is same as the fire goby.,as it was bought my my dad my did my threw it .but i decided to catch it alive and torture it.wat should i do , any suggestion......

Hmmm ... sorry, I can't really make out what you're trying to say. Something about you're going mad, your dad, alive, torture ... :unsure:

:lol: Wahahaha... :lol:

It's about the grouper bro!! :lol:

Oh ... sorry, I old already lah. :lol: I don't mind trying to figure out SMS-type abbreviated language but it really gives me a headache trying to make sense of the above post. :erm:

What's the meaning of "my did my threw it"? :unsure:

About the Panther Grouper, I don't think it did anything wrong. Afterall, it is known that it will eat small fish, right?

Dude, its doing wat is instinctional to them... they prey on fish! Torturing it for wat it is programmed to do is unfair. What if someone tortures u to death for unintentionally eating his packet of old master Q cha kuay teow?

Information on Panther Grouper

Pls read the "Aggressive" and "eats anything" part. Even if its bought by your pop you also cannot just add into tank without checking for aggressiveness.... bluntly its a mistake on your part. Pls don't torture others/animals/watever on your own fault. Give it away if you really can't stand the sight of it. Lucky you not dog owner, it will be illegal then.

No offences intended. Just that I can't stand unnecessary suffering of animals.

post-54-1107833267.gif

"Ah, Blackadder. Started talking to yourself, I see."

"Yes...it's the only way I can be assured of intelligent conversation."

- Melchett and Edmund Blackadder

i never really intend to torture , jus really mad i thought the goby it much bigger to fit its mouth.it really like a snake shallow the food alive.intend to let it go back to the sea.and i heard my uncle said he like to eat tis kind of fish which is sold in the market.(Maybe i should give it to him to let him and deep fry it ,jus kidding)

sigh....That is why the constant reminder for responsible reef keeping.....

always check out the compatibility of LS and irregardless of size... know that it is never their fault.

sigh....That is why the constant reminder for responsible reef keeping.....

always check out the compatibility of LS and irregardless of size... know that it is never their fault.

Agree with DB and comments from some other reefers above.

Same situation applies if you were to put your cat with your hamster. Don't blame the cat for what happens next. :pinch:

What are you trying to do huh..... :angry::angry: It was nv the fish fault in the first place.. Its you or your dad fault.... why your dad fault cos its your tank and he added fish without your consent thus casing your fire goby death.... Why your fault cos when your dad add the fish why you nv stop him... din you know a grouper can eat fish ard the same as its body length thus it also your fault that you cause an indirect death to the fish..Its also your fault that you nv read up more :angry::angry:

mother nature creat the fishes like this.. its their natural diet and instinct and its your fault that you mix the fish together thus causing huge trouble.... whats the point of torturing it, you happy is it... den i torture you, make me happy abit :(:(

Ghezz why recently so many irresponsible newbie come in :(:( Damn sian i feel like retreating to the moutain and cave where all the gurus ae hidding :lol::lol:

What are you trying to do huh..... :angry::angry: It was nv the fish fault in the first place.. Its you or your dad fault.... why your dad fault cos its your tank and he added fish without your consent thus casing your fire goby death.... Why your fault cos when your dad add the fish why you nv stop him... din you know a grouper can eat fish ard the same as its body length thus it also your fault that you cause an indirect death to the fish..Its also your fault that you nv read up more :angry::angry:

mother nature creat the fishes like this.. its their natural diet and instinct and its your fault that you mix the fish together thus causing huge trouble.... whats the point of torturing it, you happy is it... den i torture you, make me happy abit :(:(

Ghezz why recently so many irresponsible newbie come in :(:( Damn sian i feel like retreating to the moutain and cave where all the gurus ae hidding :lol::lol:

cool it bro... you dun wan to miss the CNY for the mountain and cave rite?

There is not much we can do other than share valuable info on this forum and make it exciting for new reefers to join us.

When we have done our part, its good enough.

Every one, GONG XI FA CHAI :P

ya but he is gonna torture that fish... sick person....

relax man,ilike i say i never really intend to torture and i know it my fault i aready give it to other people i was saying becos i let feelin control me.For a second i really wanted to kill it.But i know the cycle of surival of the fittest.jus like the tiger eat the deer and the deer eat the grass thing.i sorry to all bros i let feeling control me.I jus make sure thing will not happen again.

cool it bro... you dun wan to miss the CNY for the mountain and cave rite?

There is not much we can do other than share valuable info on this forum and make it exciting for new reefers to join us.

When we have done our part, its good enough.

Every one, GONG XI FA CHAI :P

they celebrating CNY there also.... :lol::lol::lol: ca collect ang bao from a few bro