Dispar_Anthias Posted February 2, 2005 Share Posted February 2, 2005 C. debelius is not available to the general market. There is only one collector and he has enough of a market in Japan..... i see..... but can get them at mauritius or not... I going there on april or june.... Anyway i got prices for nahacky, resplenden and interruptus liao... Price is always ard 8** to 1*** Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 2, 2005 Share Posted February 2, 2005 Dat's why lor... the last time I saw it, expired my budget buying corals, so didn't get it... AA should have..... that time came in with ric.. you guys spent all money on ric in the end no $$ to buy fish but dun worry this fish rather common.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member neokn Posted February 2, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted February 2, 2005 i see..... but can get them at mauritius or not... I going there on april or june.... Anyway i got prices for nahacky, resplenden and interruptus liao... Price is always ard 8** to 1*** Well, I got about the same price quote as yours. Our retail price for C. resplendens is $785 and C. interruptus is $650. BUT we don't ship internationally. Cost in USD. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted February 2, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted February 2, 2005 i aquarium got lps and sps shipment just now lots of red/green/pink open brains plates pink/red cynarina pink/red lobo elegence candy cane orange montis acros but nt many true octo torch/hammers and the list goes on ahbengs also about the same old stock red open brains moons bubbles cynarina elegence the display red prata that looks like RAV-65's one but doesnt come cheap Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member marinebetta Posted February 2, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted February 2, 2005 i see..... but can get them at mauritius or not... I going there on april or june.... I think not, as he sends all to Japan. Otherwise should be one in Singapore already Intelligent people talk about ideas...... Average people talk about things...... Small people talk about other people...... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 3, 2005 Share Posted February 3, 2005 I think not, as he sends all to Japan. Otherwise should be one in Singapore already hmmok.. nvm i go there also no harm asking.. anyway can bring back mauritius african flame back Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member heckers Posted February 3, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted February 3, 2005 lookin' 4 the followin'... any1 spot them, PLZ PLZ PLZ let me knoe ya!!! - Hawaii Flame Hawk aka Neocirrhitus Armatus - ROYAL Gramma Basslet aka Gramma Loreto (not brazilian) - Alantic Blue Tang aka Acanthurus Coeruleus Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member neokn Posted February 3, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted February 3, 2005 lookin' 4 the followin'... any1 spot them, PLZ PLZ PLZ let me knoe ya!!! - Hawaii Flame Hawk aka Neocirrhitus Armatus - ROYAL Gramma Basslet aka Gramma Loreto (not brazilian) - Alantic Blue Tang aka Acanthurus Coeruleus For flame hawf can check with SL as they have Hawaii shipment this weekend. For the royal gramma and ABT, you will need to wait for Caribbean shipment. Check with AA when is theirs coming it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 3, 2005 Share Posted February 3, 2005 For flame hawf can check with SL as they have Hawaii shipment this weekend. For the royal gramma and ABT, you will need to wait for Caribbean shipment. Check with AA when is theirs coming it. Yes yes was abt to say that... so bro neo** and minsmar***.. dun say nv tell you hor... hawaii shipment should arrive tomorrow(i will go there to check it out, if delay dun blame me.... ) most likely have cos sealife used to bring many flame hawk AA caribbean should be after new year Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member neokn Posted February 3, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted February 3, 2005 Yes yes was abt to say that... so bro neo** and minsmar***.. dun say nv tell you hor... hawaii shipment should arrive tomorrow(i will go there to check it out, if delay dun blame me.... ) most likely have cos sealife used to bring many flame hawk AA caribbean should be after new year Check with Jasmine and book in advance loh. Btw, min... is back in SG already. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 3, 2005 Share Posted February 3, 2005 Check with Jasmine and book in advance loh. Btw, min... is back in SG already. Dun think sl allow booking... ya i know he back liao.. better sms him.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GMP Posted February 3, 2005 Share Posted February 3, 2005 Hmm, I call SL just now, they said better to come on Sat, They are not sure whether shipment coming in tml confirm or not.. Arggg... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dfstan Posted February 3, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted February 3, 2005 how about black clown fish? anybody see it around? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member thioeh Posted February 3, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted February 3, 2005 Any Bullseye or Tiger Pistol Shrimp spotted? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gouldian Posted February 3, 2005 Share Posted February 3, 2005 Any Bullseye or Tiger Pistol Shrimp spotted? ML got Bull's Eye Pistol but not sure still avail. "Reefs, like forests, will only be protected in long term if they are appreciated" Dr. J.E.N. Veron Australian Institute of Marine Science -----------------------------------------------------------------------Member of:UEN: T08SS0098FPlease visit us here: http://www.facebook....uaristSocietySG Facebook Group: http://www.facebook....gid=34281892381 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
evanscence Posted February 3, 2005 Share Posted February 3, 2005 lck..lotsa of candy cane, PINK YUMA, torch, red prata, very nice cynarina... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AvaNte Posted February 3, 2005 Share Posted February 3, 2005 i looking for a med sized picasso trigger and bros or sis see any can pm me? thanks in advance Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Regal Posted February 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted February 4, 2005 RB Yesterday night got lot of shipments of Six Bar, Emperor, Blue face, Majectic , Regal ( 1.5 to 3 " )Angels Powder Black, Naso, Salifin , Brown, Tangs Anthias Clown Tiggers Percula Clown, B/W, ...... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dleecool Posted February 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted February 4, 2005 RB Yesterday night got lot of shipments of Six Bar, Emperor, Blue face, Majectic , Regal ( 1.5 to 3 " )Angels Powder Black, Naso, Salifin , Brown, Tangs Anthias Clown Tiggers Percula Clown, B/W, ...... Hi Bro Regal, U said percula clown in RB, or is it normal clown? If is percula, den I will cheong down today liao!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Regal Posted February 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted February 4, 2005 Hi Bro Regal, U said percula clown in RB, or is it normal clown? If is percula, den I will cheong down today liao!!! Just the Normal Clown...Orange type..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member butteye Posted February 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted February 4, 2005 Guys, OP got shipment (all fishes) today @3pm. dun ask me what fishes, me dunno.. Cheers Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 4, 2005 Share Posted February 4, 2005 SL shipment delay to 17 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Venezia Posted February 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted February 4, 2005 lck110 king angel tiny angler fish small yellow tang tat 'g' something goby RBTA flame angel (small and medium) fire shrimp hammer flowerpots tooth coral coral farm multiperforated abalone hermit crabs sea fan xenia sunny aquarium table acro (brown and green?) purple sea fan serpent stars Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 4, 2005 Share Posted February 4, 2005 pasir ris farms... many stuffs arrive today.... sri lanka shipment, hawaii and also red sea shipment Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 4, 2005 Share Posted February 4, 2005 sealife- 1)bi- colour angels 2)tons of healthy looking rusty angel 3)key hole angel 4)coral beauty angel 5)dispar anthias 6)lyretail anthias 7)sqaure spot anthias 8)faciantus anthias 10)emperor angel 11)high fin goby 12)fire goby 13)powder brown tang 14)clown surgeon 15)marble wrasse 16)green chromis 17)false pecula 18)strawberry dottback 19)six bar angel 20)naso tangs Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...