SRC Member typrobin Posted January 29, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 29, 2005 my name loh... typ are the initials of my chinese name...and robin is my ang moh name loh... my dad gave me this userid when we subscribe the singnet 5yrs back... and for god's sake!! its not TYROBIN!! Quote MY OLD 3ft!! My Latest Plan!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member shiraz Posted January 29, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 29, 2005 mine is because... 1) shiraz is a name of a french grape... usually made into a wine 2) shiraz is a brand of upper class carpets made in Iran 3) shiraz is a city in Iran 4) shiraz is.. MY NAME! Quote The world is such a wicked place,war btween the human race. People work to earn their bread,while across the sea they're counting dead Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted January 29, 2005 Share Posted January 29, 2005 Obviously it is my english name with a z_ behind... lol.. Using this nick for most forum that i frequet, other than online games... So you see that name on another forum it might be me.... Hehe... Somehow i dun like my name feel like a dog when my fren call me... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KISS Posted January 30, 2005 Share Posted January 30, 2005 I choose KISS coz it means Keep It Simple n Successful! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gouldian Posted January 30, 2005 Share Posted January 30, 2005 I choose KISS coz it means Keep It Simple n Successful! I thought you were looking for "kiss" when you signed up. Quote "Reefs, like forests, will only be protected in long term if they are appreciated" Dr. J.E.N. Veron Australian Institute of Marine Science -----------------------------------------------------------------------Member of:UEN: T08SS0098FPlease visit us here: http://www.facebook....uaristSocietySG Facebook Group: http://www.facebook....gid=34281892381 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mUAr_cHEe Posted January 30, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 30, 2005 Muar chee is nice!!! the dessert I mean! I am nice also!!! hahahaha..... my nick kinda got stuck with me since 1996... iRCing.... i was in various channels.... when i went for channel outings.... ppl still call me muar chee.... so if u guys call me muar chee... i wont mind... used to it already.... there was this once... i went for our regular weekly meetings at liat towers, outside BK.... with my cycling channel, #mountain_bikers@sg... anyone else frm there too?? heehee... then my fren call me and was toking to me.... "mUAr_cHEe!! blah blah..." then suddenly got this ger come up to me... "hey! are u mUAr_cHEe from #sp?" ... it was then i knew... "thats it!! i am famous!!" hahaha... but i always hate it when my fren always bid farewell.... it was go with a silent mUAr then... a very loud cHEe.... BYE!!!!! Quote *translated from Hokkien* "If say no bang wall, this idiot will never ripen" - Mr Quah Siew Kow. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted January 30, 2005 Share Posted January 30, 2005 mine's just a culmination of my full name. Terrence Ryan Simon Terry = short form of Terrence. add a Ryan, but remove the RY since Terry already has an RY and you get terryan. then add Simon and. it's obvious, isn't it. and yes, I'm eurasian in case any of you are wondering. PS don't call me terry. odds are I wouldn't respond to you. just call me Terrence. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurt Cobain Posted January 30, 2005 Share Posted January 30, 2005 my nick....coz he's my only idol in this world... but died in 1994..... truely loves his music....tilll this day..... a genius in his own rights... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Batman Posted January 30, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 30, 2005 I am crazy over Comics Character & in fact have spent SOoooo much $ on them....has more than 60 pieces of resin figurines ... convert to $ can setup how many tanks or buy gd equipments..... anyone wants to share this hobbyy also???? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted January 30, 2005 Share Posted January 30, 2005 bro..you are not alone (a sneak preview of my study ) And DeepBlue? I have no idea.....just not light blue, blue or greenish blue.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tigger Posted January 30, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 30, 2005 nick is after my pet dog! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted January 30, 2005 Share Posted January 30, 2005 cute....they ...er ...it is very hairy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted January 30, 2005 Share Posted January 30, 2005 which one is your pet siah. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 30, 2005 Share Posted January 30, 2005 which one is your pet siah. Wahahaha... His pet leg... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gouldian Posted January 30, 2005 Share Posted January 30, 2005 bro..you are not alone (a sneak preview of my study ) And DeepBlue? I have no idea.....just not light blue, blue or greenish blue.... Deepblue? Is it the computer that beat Kasaparov in chess???? Quote "Reefs, like forests, will only be protected in long term if they are appreciated" Dr. J.E.N. Veron Australian Institute of Marine Science -----------------------------------------------------------------------Member of:UEN: T08SS0098FPlease visit us here: http://www.facebook....uaristSocietySG Facebook Group: http://www.facebook....gid=34281892381 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Archilles19 Posted January 30, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 30, 2005 mine is because... 1) shiraz is a name of a french grape... usually made into a wine 2) shiraz is a brand of upper class carpets made in Iran 3) shiraz is a city in Iran 4) shiraz is.. MY NAME! .....but picture of a girl......???????? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member shoelevy Posted January 30, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 30, 2005 .....but picture of a girl......???????? tigger also ma... i also leh Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tigger Posted January 30, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 30, 2005 yah, my legs are hairy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted January 30, 2005 Share Posted January 30, 2005 so..you are a girl with hairy legs...... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member shoelevy Posted January 30, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 30, 2005 so..you are a girl with hairy legs...... they sae hairy girls are wild in bed....woops Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member shiraz Posted January 30, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 30, 2005 tigger also ma... i also leh cannot say like that one wad bro... like that ah, 20% of guys here have women as their avatar pics mah... and err... girls with hairy legs? even if the girl has hairy legs ah, won't be like what is in the above pic lor... Quote The world is such a wicked place,war btween the human race. People work to earn their bread,while across the sea they're counting dead Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Archilles19 Posted January 30, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 30, 2005 if picture of the girl above is with hairy legs.....then.... Look on the bright side....shaving her legs in a bathtub would be one of the foreplays..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member diabolus Posted January 30, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 30, 2005 if picture of the girl above is with hairy legs.....then.... Look on the bright side....shaving her legs in a bathtub would be one of the foreplays..... hhmmm....hairy legs fetish? la! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 30, 2005 Share Posted January 30, 2005 so..you are a girl with hairy legs...... Wahahahaha... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 30, 2005 Share Posted January 30, 2005 they sae hairy girls are wild in bed....woops Bro, pls do not reveal your personal experiences here... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...