SRC Member KennethK Posted January 26, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 26, 2005 how long does it takes for the tentacles to grow even alittle? lighting needed? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 26, 2005 Share Posted January 26, 2005 If the coral is healthy and the water parameters okay... within 15-20mins?! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member KennethK Posted January 26, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 26, 2005 err.... some farm say few days leh Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member diabolus Posted January 26, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 26, 2005 how long does it takes for the tentacles to grow even alittle? lighting needed? grow as in expand from the skeleton or growth? if expand from skeleton, then like wat bro rav-65 said. as to growth, never go and take note. moderate lighting is definitely required. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member KennethK Posted January 26, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 26, 2005 okie thanks. put inside tank hair oso no come out. sian Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 26, 2005 Share Posted January 26, 2005 okie thanks. put inside tank hair oso no come out. sian Bro, keep it in a lower flow area... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted January 27, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 27, 2005 some fungias only extend their tenticles at nite a pic of ur fungia would be good Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member butteye Posted January 28, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 28, 2005 Bro, try to shift it somewhere else instead.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...