SRC Member andysho Posted January 23, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 23, 2005 anyone watched the above series keke wat is the review from this show? thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted January 23, 2005 Share Posted January 23, 2005 where's weileong??? ask him....... Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted January 23, 2005 Share Posted January 23, 2005 someone looking for me? Starting interesting, the more you watch the more interesting but the ending a bit like not so shiok Gers not so chio. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 23, 2005 Share Posted January 23, 2005 Gers not so chio. Is that why not so shiok?? Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member tineng Posted January 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 24, 2005 don't know....i find 1 and 2 interesting in the start and middle part....but at the end looks a bit too rush....like script writter run out of time......they didn't space out the show properly.... anyway, anyone watched 3???? looks like a lot of CG and stuff.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member diabolus Posted January 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 24, 2005 ma xiaoling... ma dingdang... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member junyong84 Posted January 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 24, 2005 go chinatown buy. the new year market there sell cheap cheap! haha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Chris Posted January 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 24, 2005 Ma Xiaoling Part 1 was my favourite. Quote I think (marine) therefore I am Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted January 24, 2005 Share Posted January 24, 2005 Sorry part 3 no more ma dingdang lol..... Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member diabolus Posted January 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 24, 2005 wat a waste! ma dingdang got the CFM look leh... anyway, she's ah gui in "zhen qing" but i like ger as ma dingdang better. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted January 24, 2005 Share Posted January 24, 2005 oh ya ma xiao ling mini gets shorter in part III Total 36 EP.... all in cantonese. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted January 25, 2005 Share Posted January 25, 2005 all here liao meh? I ask the shop ppl, they tell me still got some more. so I din buy.. later watch half way buay song, hanging there. Ma XiaoLing chio lah.. ###### legs.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Supporter ReDDeviLs Posted January 25, 2005 SRC Supporter Share Posted January 25, 2005 all canto? got chinese 1? Quote [ ] [ ] Reef Reefing Reefed Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted February 1, 2005 Share Posted February 1, 2005 VCD shop selling liao..... go buy Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...