Football Game....

diabolus

Which date can u make it for a game of soccer?  

13 members have voted

1. 1. Which date can u make it for a game of soccer?

• 6th september
    • 7th september
    • 13th september
    • 14th september

• Replies 56

got to give me venue b4 I can vote.

cause got to arrange my wife schedule ard.

haha.. kick me? pls by all means. I can claim

insurance on it. haha..

* where's my parang n baseball bat?, tik in the car..*

pls bring the pongpong gals too. love to do a strip shirt

celebration after scoring an own goal man...!

venue, I can check, want FOC or pay one? want

referee or street soccer man..???!!! timing leh, evening or

under hot sun afternoon. so much details left out.

I no stamina n can't kick well.

kick balls n chop legs can.

wat's all the players 2.4km timing like?

I tik mine is 12min+ last time. now

doing eh.. 15mins should not be a problem.

happen to see ah pek on the sideline

chatting with babes (if any) or lim

100plus, dun bother abt him, will come

back to field when he's ready.

haha.. !

I agree with bwilly, to decide on the venue first. re we playing @ a football field or basket ct?

2ft cube with 2.5 sump

400w MH with 6 x 24w blue T5

Hydor wavemaker controller

Aquatronica controller

Daikin compressor with double coil

RM CR

H&S out sump skimmer

I agree with bwilly, to decide on the venue first. re we playing @ a football field or basket ct?

badminton courts...kekekekke

Tank: 5 X 2 X 2.5

Sump : 3 X 1.5 X 1.8

Tunze 6060

Tunze TF08

Oceanrunner 6500

Deltec AP 902 Protein Skimmer

I-Aquatic Calcium Reactor

Arctica Chiller

Can the venue be more centralised?

look guys...

pls suggest the venue..

dun be so vague as in " can the venue be more centralise"

if u wan the venue to be more centralise...pls suggest a place...

if not how we know?

thanks!

Well... how about you guys have this game on the 1st Anniversary BBQ party day? Then once hungry, you can help finish up the food? ;)

We rented a bungalow so it's easy to bathe and freshen up there!

I am sure there's a lot of open spaces to play football there!

actually it is for the fun & spirit...even lost 10-0...i hav nothing to be ashame

at least i got a work out, at least i dare to play, at least i dare to try, at least i can say i contributed in a way or another...those who dare to condemned or make fun of the humiliating scoreline, they should ask themselves, wat have they done :rolleyes:

well...tat's my opinion...

but nevertheless, it is good to have a kickaround first...hehehe :P joints all rusty liao :lol: