weileong Posted February 2, 2005 Share Posted February 2, 2005 My flame peeping out Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 2, 2005 Share Posted February 2, 2005 Flame showing 'newbird' flameback around the mouth like can detach one Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 4, 2005 Share Posted February 4, 2005 Flamey Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted February 19, 2005 Author Share Posted February 19, 2005 Flakey Flakey, not centropyge though Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted February 19, 2005 Author Share Posted February 19, 2005 genna a hostile welcome by my juv abt Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted February 19, 2005 Share Posted February 19, 2005 Flakey Flakey, not centropyge though Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted February 19, 2005 Author Share Posted February 19, 2005 Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted February 19, 2005 Share Posted February 19, 2005 Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 20, 2005 Share Posted February 20, 2005 wah you guys bought expensive fish Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted February 20, 2005 Share Posted February 20, 2005 Chio man.... so many pple starring at them in iwarna yet no one buy. The photos do no justice to the beauty of this fish man. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 20, 2005 Share Posted February 20, 2005 Chio man.... so many pple starring at them in iwarna yet no one buy. The photos do no justice to the beauty of this fish man. Agree.... i can nv afford them Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted February 20, 2005 Share Posted February 20, 2005 Don't talk till like that lar.. this is not 4-digit fish. Still affordable, but depends if you willing to pay the price or not. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 20, 2005 Share Posted February 20, 2005 Don't talk till like that lar.. this is not 4-digit fish. Still affordable, but depends if you willing to pay the price or not. Agree...... hmm just like some ppl are willing to fork out to get rare fish like gem tang Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted February 20, 2005 Share Posted February 20, 2005 Gem tang is 4 digits hor, totally different story Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted February 20, 2005 Author Share Posted February 20, 2005 Chio man.... so many pple starring at them in iwarna yet no one buy. The photos do no justice to the beauty of this fish man. they were thinking... "which fools would pay this price for this angel." so they stand in front of the goldflakes very long, still cannot find a reason why they themselves would pay for it....and then walked off... and then came fools like me and weileong...... Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted February 20, 2005 Share Posted February 20, 2005 they were thinking... "which fools would pay this price for this angel." so they stand in front of the goldflakes very long, still cannot find a reason why they themselves would pay for it....and then walked off... and then come fools like me and weileong...... So Roidan and myself dig $$$ here, dig $$$ there finally got the $$$ needed. Then quickly bag the fish and run home lol. Still left the gold flake young brother there. Dunno sold already or not. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member AlfaRomeo Posted February 20, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted February 20, 2005 Very very chio fish! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted February 20, 2005 Author Share Posted February 20, 2005 thanks alfa... bro weileong...we did not dig lah...all we did was to pray that the skies rained money for us...so we went to a corner and pray....really money dropped down from a tree no wonder these few days so hot...been raining money instead of raining water droplets just kidding.. anyway, here's more pics today...... my abt watching flakey very closely...maybe cos the yellow and blue resembles abt himself Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted February 20, 2005 Author Share Posted February 20, 2005 see the gold flakes on the scales shimmering under MH in real life is quite shiok.... auspicious fish to start the new reefing year of the rooster with Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted February 20, 2005 Share Posted February 20, 2005 lol... the money drop from the tree too heavy ma so it sank into the ground and scattered everywhere so we had to dig here and there. BTW the photo of the fish getting more chio man. Mine still get banish by my AT into the rocks, looks like I can only enjoy the fish thru Roidan's photo lol. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted February 20, 2005 Author Share Posted February 20, 2005 learn from me.....use an eheim hose like a shape of a snake charmer's pipe and very soon even shy fishes come out and dance in front of your camera hehehe fish charmer? Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted February 20, 2005 Share Posted February 20, 2005 I scared the fish die of heart attack lol. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 20, 2005 Share Posted February 20, 2005 thanks alfa... bro weileong...we did not dig lah...all we did was to pray that the skies rained money for us...so we went to a corner and pray....really money dropped down from a tree no wonder these few days so hot...been raining money instead of raining water droplets just kidding.. anyway, here's more pics today...... my abt watching flakey very closely...maybe cos the yellow and blue resembles abt himself wow really really nice fish Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 20, 2005 Share Posted February 20, 2005 So Roidan and myself dig $$$ here, dig $$$ there finally got the $$$ needed. Then quickly bag the fish and run home lol. Still left the gold flake young brother there. Dunno sold already or not. Got juv gold flake??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted February 20, 2005 Share Posted February 20, 2005 Ya left one juv gold flake but same price. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...