anyone serve NS in amoy quee?

moron_clown

6 SADA there abit frightening leh

especially doing guard duty at night :evil:

My driver saw a lady in red dress on one of my 3 tonner driver seat when he return a landrover to my MT park after an exercise, ran back to HQ in shock. You can get a grimpse of Amoy Quee along CTE just before YCK exit...yes that is the MT park....

Sada hill is ok overall except the NCC HQ near the entrance of the hill...that one also many power story from my enciks. Fangipani trees are there.....

As for Tekong, I got to admit its the most haunted place for NS (but lose to brunei). All night exercises conducted there in my NS sure got story to tell one... worst one being having a stray dog growling over your basha at 3 in the morning. :fear:

As for kena tekan, no worries lah, my younger aquintances all say no 'special treatment' liao....especially after the dunking incident.... as for me the worst I got is doing full PT on cow dung field in taiwan and duffel bag SOC (all things in cupboard in duffel bag and run SOC at 4am)...can cry one... :cry2:

post-54-1107833267.gif

"Ah, Blackadder. Started talking to yourself, I see."

"Yes...it's the only way I can be assured of intelligent conversation."

- Melchett and Edmund Blackadder

Sada hill is ok overall except the NCC HQ near the entrance of the hill...that one also many power story from my enciks. Fangipani trees are there.....

There haunted meh... I was like there for three times for NCC camps... For a few days each time... At nite slept like pig... But really quite spooky at nite... Hehe... Maybe not there for long-term... lol.. Hai... Got two more years going NS liao... Sian huh...