SRC Member kschew1498 Posted January 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 http://www.bmw-sg.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=2503 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 12, 2005 Share Posted January 12, 2005 OMG..... Who's your daddy?! Who's your daddy?!!?! Heeee haaa!! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted January 12, 2005 Share Posted January 12, 2005 OMG.... I am bleeding now.. cannot stop man. When's the next motorshow related activities here? Time to go shoot shoot shoot Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted January 12, 2005 Share Posted January 12, 2005 I'm a loser...... why do u always hv to attack my soft spot. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member diabolus Posted January 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 the only car event with race queens is the yearly autoshow.even then, the race queens standard not as good too..mostly locals. want to see racequeens....go to Sepang for the Japan GT race...guarantee you nosebleed on the spot! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted January 12, 2005 Share Posted January 12, 2005 Bo pian liao... stay locally then accept the lower standard lor. But then confirm still got some GEM can be found one lol... So many "brothers" with same interest here, by then sure can find some goodies lol. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ervine Posted January 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 ah sheeeet... need blood transfusion liao.. nose bleed too much Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member tineng Posted January 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 the only car event with race queens is the yearly autoshow.even then, the race queens standard not as good too..mostly locals. want to see racequeens....go to Sepang for the Japan GT race...guarantee you nosebleed on the spot! sheeesh...i run out of blood after page 5.....dun thing i can survive a trip to sepang... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mUAr_cHEe Posted January 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 still trying to picture some of them doing the virutal bartender thingie.... especially... i love u.... Quote *translated from Hokkien* "If say no bang wall, this idiot will never ripen" - Mr Quah Siew Kow. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member kschew1498 Posted January 12, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 hahahaha.......I should open a blood collection centre!!! (still wiping my saliva and blood stained desk........ ) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
triggerpuff Posted January 12, 2005 Share Posted January 12, 2005 Whoa !!!! Dun forget to collect my blood too !!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Phewbacca Posted January 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 Jeeze, this o'l wookie aint gonna last another minute... argh!!!! quick someone rush me to the bank, i've got tonnes to donate.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member planetg Posted January 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 WL and me have made a date with the Hankook queen at Sepang. He'll be photographer while i'll chat with the babes and line them up. Hopefully we'll get lucky with some of them Anyone else wanna join us? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ervine Posted January 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 WL and me have made a date with the Hankook queen at Sepang. He'll be photographer while i'll chat with the babes and line them up. Hopefully we'll get lucky with some of them Anyone else wanna join us? Huh where got so good deal in the world one... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted January 12, 2005 Share Posted January 12, 2005 Huh where got so good deal in the world one... Come join us, see to believe. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member diabolus Posted January 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 mai tu liao!!!! i volunteer 1st! i be planetg's assistant....to sian the race queen! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted January 12, 2005 Share Posted January 12, 2005 wow we drive up as a group lol. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted January 12, 2005 Share Posted January 12, 2005 Where's Tanzy?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted January 12, 2005 Share Posted January 12, 2005 needless to say, this guy will probably be there if not where got chio bu pics to share around? Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurt Cobain Posted January 12, 2005 Share Posted January 12, 2005 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
samchenz Posted January 12, 2005 Share Posted January 12, 2005 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member planetg Posted January 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 wah zan roidan, u anyhow post WL pic got ask permission or not? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted January 12, 2005 Share Posted January 12, 2005 I too shy to post ma.... so he post for me lol. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted January 12, 2005 Share Posted January 12, 2005 nearly wanted to go back japan for this.. http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?...highlight=tokyo Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member kschew1498 Posted January 12, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 PLEASE........SPARE ME.......I need blood donation!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...