weileong Posted January 12, 2005 Share Posted January 12, 2005 Alamak if I not poor like you I won't be coming into this thread tok and tok liao. If rich then where got need to think so much? Like the car just buy, drive sian liao scrape and buy again Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hamannbmw Posted January 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 off topic a little, jus wan to know whether my car belongs to 80% or 65% parf value. May I know how to check ? my car wss registered july 2002 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted January 12, 2005 Share Posted January 12, 2005 off topic a little, jus wan to know whether my car belongs to 80% or 65% parf value. May I know how to check ? my car wss registered july 2002 pls refer to this URL http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onem...ml#MainPar_0016 Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member surfedelic Posted January 12, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 Wah meaning those come to forum very poor .... your statement kills the entire padifield .... but got a point there ... hammanbmw, Your car definitely belong to the new category .... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted January 12, 2005 Share Posted January 12, 2005 Not really ah, you don't see everyone coming into this thread to tok hor. Also got rich one come in and tok but just never count count and think until brain juice dry... When's the best time to change your car lol. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member AlfaRomeo Posted January 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 Bros, once come in to talk here means rich or above average liao... poor ppl cannot buy car in Singapore hor.. the prices are crazy! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted January 12, 2005 Share Posted January 12, 2005 Never buy car one then rich hor But got some buy big car liao still very rich one. And some buy car liao only can eat bread (like me). Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member surfedelic Posted January 12, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 Natural skimmer thread ...... until our brains no more nutrients .... no need red dragon .... now back to the questions when is the best time to buy car ... I think it is like share market now ..... depending on when you think you can sell/buy the shares ................don't want to give the wrong advice otherwise kenna hamtum ....especially boss is also eyeing on the wheels .... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Creetin Posted January 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 so if u have a 80% parf car now, wat do u do?? Quote Get Paid To Read Emails. Free To Join Now! http://www.emailcashpro.com/?r=okdk11 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member surfedelic Posted January 12, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 Bread also got superior quality ones ..... breadtalk ...1 piece can buy one plate of lasi lemark ..... Creetin, it is really an open questions with alot of factors ... like make of car, cost of maintenance ....price of COE of exisitng car .. loan penalty .... new car price ... new COE price ...so the list is about there ..... you have to find a comfortable position in the midst of these factors. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...