Dispar_Anthias Posted January 4, 2005 Share Posted January 4, 2005 update on seachem products like garlic guard for example.. special offer on seachem products @ reborn..buy more save more. if buying one shot.. 1 bot - $9 ea 2 bot - $8 ea 4 bot - $7.50 ea 35% for bigger bottles (limited varieties though). DT phytoplanton in stock also. Their expansion shop will takes another 1 - 2 weeks due to lighting not ready. Dis shop will houses mostly corals. Wah shiok next time got more things to cheong liao Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member thioeh Posted January 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 4, 2005 RS regal go sealife... should be still have.. call first Just back from sealife, still have quite a number of RS regal around 3-4 inch. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member PBT Posted January 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 4, 2005 anyone know wads the price like for a six bar angel? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted January 4, 2005 Share Posted January 4, 2005 anyone know wads the price like for a six bar angel? ard 10 for juv, and ard 20-25 for adult Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Nautical Posted January 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 4, 2005 anyone knows the going price for a long nose hawkfish ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member diabolus Posted January 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 4, 2005 should be in the $20+++ to $30+++ region.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member minsmarine Posted January 4, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 4, 2005 anyone knows the going price for a long nose hawkfish ? Aquamarine selling 12-15S$ small - big, asked 2 days ago Life is like a peice of Uncured Live Rock [ from LFS ], you never know what you gonna get......... Ocean Gump Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Dazza Posted January 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 4, 2005 anyone knows the going price for a long nose hawkfish ? Yep bgt my for $ 12 frm pasir ris last mth Main Tank : 48 inch by 36 inch by 28 inch (2 sides starphire glass)Sump Tank :Return Pump :Chiller : Starmax Compressor 1 HP Drop coilChiller Return Pump Protein Skimmer :Wave Maker :Fluidised Reactor : Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member minsmarine Posted January 4, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 4, 2005 Yep bgt my for $ 12 frm pasir ris last mth I paid 15 lay. Blk D Life is like a peice of Uncured Live Rock [ from LFS ], you never know what you gonna get......... Ocean Gump Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Dazza Posted January 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 4, 2005 hmm same place .... ah yeah it averages out in the long run lah... Main Tank : 48 inch by 36 inch by 28 inch (2 sides starphire glass)Sump Tank :Return Pump :Chiller : Starmax Compressor 1 HP Drop coilChiller Return Pump Protein Skimmer :Wave Maker :Fluidised Reactor : Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member diabolus Posted January 5, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 5, 2005 I paid 15 lay. Blk D shit! i paid $18 for it! but ask me go to pasir ris....i rather spent a bit more. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member minsmarine Posted January 5, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 5, 2005 shit! i paid $18 for it! but ask me go to pasir ris....i rather spent a bit more. Some time I am wonder who decided the market price. I got my shrimp goby from pasir ris and paid 12$, I saw it @ LCK and asking for $25. Some other place asking 20$. No wonder I spent most of shopping time at pasir ris. Life is like a peice of Uncured Live Rock [ from LFS ], you never know what you gonna get......... Ocean Gump Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted January 5, 2005 Share Posted January 5, 2005 Some time I am wonder who decided the market price. I got my shrimp goby from pasir ris and paid 12$, I saw it @ LCK and asking for $25. Some other place asking 20$. No wonder I spent most of shopping time at pasir ris. Yeah but dunno leh.. i find fishes at ###### farm abit more unhealthy... Just what i encounter Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Eric Posted January 5, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 5, 2005 Any peppermint shrimps spotted or anyone selling? Need 3-5 pcs to help me take care of some glass anemones. The bigger sizes the better. Eric Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member neokn Posted January 5, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 5, 2005 Any peppermint shrimps spotted or anyone selling? Need 3-5 pcs to help me take care of some glass anemones. The bigger sizes the better. Eric Saw one single pc @ LCK110 couple of days back. Size is >1 inch. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member PBT Posted January 5, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 5, 2005 RS regal go sealife... should be still have.. call first thx bro..any update at pasir ris this coming friday saturday? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Ekia Posted January 5, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 5, 2005 Anyone been to ML recently? Got any PBT? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Ekia Posted January 5, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 5, 2005 nope...there isnt thanks Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member minsmarine Posted January 6, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 6, 2005 been to Pasir Ris monday and thursday. nothing much to shout about. Seen like no new shipment. Anyone sported pistrol shrimp in the east/centre ? to pair with my shrimp goby Life is like a peice of Uncured Live Rock [ from LFS ], you never know what you gonna get......... Ocean Gump Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
iluvmysef Posted January 6, 2005 Share Posted January 6, 2005 looking for orchid shrimp. Is this the one that eats starfish? anyone know anywhere? is the price range between $25-$30.. cant find at pasir Ris.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
iluvmysef Posted January 6, 2005 Share Posted January 6, 2005 Any peppermint shrimps spotted or anyone selling? Need 3-5 pcs to help me take care of some glass anemones. The bigger sizes the better. Eric Any pic for this shrimp? nice name. Bro do let me know if you see them anywhere. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 6, 2005 Share Posted January 6, 2005 Peppermint shrimps looks a bit like camel shrimps, juz that it's more transluscent... People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 6, 2005 Share Posted January 6, 2005 Anyone seen any golden angel?? People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Nickel Posted January 7, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 7, 2005 Saw some golden angel in SL last week. Not sure if still have. Call to check first. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jc85 Posted January 7, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 7, 2005 Anyone saw the peppermint shrimp. that is at least 2"? Earth Conservation Blog My Marine Blog For All Sengkang Residents Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...