SRC Member PBT Posted January 3, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 3, 2005 aNy PBT or powder brown tang at pasir ris this week? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member iori_del Posted January 3, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 3, 2005 Henry has True Perc meh? at his small show tank, the sump GIve up liao!!!!!!!!!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member diabolus Posted January 3, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 3, 2005 respldent angel.... very very rare the one i saw look exactly like the resplendent angel. that is why i was mistaken? anyway, could be this flameback that i'm mistaken with... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member junyong84 Posted January 3, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 3, 2005 african flameback... centopyge acanthops.. i would say quite rare this fish is damn cool! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dleecool Posted January 3, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 3, 2005 only have 2 pairs left.. Hi, Henry selling that too? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 35Cents Posted January 3, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 3, 2005 yep, been there this afternoon. Guess wat i bought from him? "Ah, Blackadder. Started talking to yourself, I see." "Yes...it's the only way I can be assured of intelligent conversation." - Melchett and Edmund Blackadder Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member diabolus Posted January 3, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 3, 2005 must have cost you a fortune! wats the price like? 2 x AT? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 35Cents Posted January 3, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 3, 2005 hi decentkid... lol...you really is a decent kid! nice to meet u. Diabolus, 2XAT for a 1.5cm fish... I'm still sane...lol... its 65 for 1.5cm and smaller and 95 for bigger... Fantastic little fellow... starts eating copepods the moment I release it into the tank after acclimating. "Ah, Blackadder. Started talking to yourself, I see." "Yes...it's the only way I can be assured of intelligent conversation." - Melchett and Edmund Blackadder Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 3, 2005 Share Posted January 3, 2005 wooohhoooo!!!! just got a long nose hawkfish from a LFS in jurong. last one! There's quite a few at aquamarin... People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member heckers Posted January 3, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 3, 2005 lookin' 4 the followin'... any1 spot them, PLZ PLZ PLZ let me knoe ya!!! - Hawaii Flame Hawk aka Neocirrhitus Armatus - ROYAL Gramma Basslet aka Gramma Loreto (not brazilian) - Alantic Blue Tang aka Acanthurus Coeruleus Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member neokn Posted January 3, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 3, 2005 lookin' 4 the followin'... any1 spot them, PLZ PLZ PLZ let me knoe ya!!! - Hawaii Flame Hawk aka Neocirrhitus Armatus - ROYAL Gramma Basslet aka Gramma Loreto (not brazilian) - Alantic Blue Tang aka Acanthurus Coeruleus Yo bro, All the fish that you are looking for is on in the season yet. But if you are desperate for flame hawk you can buy from CF, colouration nothing to WOW about though. They thave 2 pcs yesterday when we left. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Regal Posted January 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 4, 2005 But CF flame Hawk price on the High site....... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member thioeh Posted January 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 4, 2005 Any Rose Bubble Tip Anemone spotted Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Nautical Posted January 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 4, 2005 There's quite a few at aquamarin... can pm me the estimated price ???? Thanks. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member diabolus Posted January 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 4, 2005 There's quite a few at aquamarin... yup bro, went there about 7pm and they still have 4 long nose hawks. want to choose the anthias and in the end, choose for 1 hour plus...got 2 female squarespot to try. wanted the sunburst but CFO says too expensive! update on AM. yashia goby sunburst anthias blue tang flame angel rusty angel yellow tang(indo) purple fire goby bat fish mandarins Lori's anthias pink anthias squarespot anthias Lots of sand sifting gobies some hawkfishes but certainly not red in color! Harlequin shrimp ###### shrimp glass shrimp sally lightfoot cleaner shrimp blood shrimp the rest cannot remember Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted January 4, 2005 Share Posted January 4, 2005 yep, been there this afternoon. Guess wat i bought from him? wah gessigeri(dunno how to spell heh) goby... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member damien Posted January 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 4, 2005 Griessingei Goby or Spikefin goby, Discordipinna griessingeri http://www.austmus.gov.au/fishes/about/res...opup/fish71.htm http://www.liveaquaria.com/product/prod_Di...=21&pCatId=1768 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member heckers Posted January 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 4, 2005 Yo bro, All the fish that you are looking for is on in the season yet. But if you are desperate for flame hawk you can buy from CF, colouration nothing to WOW about though. They thave 2 pcs yesterday when we left. neokn, yah, waz there on sun & saw their 3 flame hawkz... not worth the price lah tatz y didnt get Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member neokn Posted January 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 4, 2005 neokn, yah, waz there on sun & saw their 3 flame hawkz... not worth the price lah tatz y didnt get In that case you will haqve to wait for a couple of months before the season is back again for the Flame hawk and Alantic blue tang. Not sure about the season for royal gramma though. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted January 4, 2005 Share Posted January 4, 2005 Griessingei Goby or Spikefin goby, Discordipinna griessingerihttp://www.austmus.gov.au/fishes/about/res...opup/fish71.htm http://www.liveaquaria.com/product/prod_Di...=21&pCatId=1768 yah i know din go check for exact spelling mah.... know its only from cebu, and very ex can liao Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Regal Posted January 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 4, 2005 Any Rose Bubble Tip Anemone spotted Saw lots of Rose Anemone at LCK & some at Pasir Ris BLK D Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dleecool Posted January 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 4, 2005 Hi, Anyone see any Black Long Nose Sailfin Tang around in any LFS beside Henry's tank? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member iori_del Posted January 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 4, 2005 Any one go to ginza plaza? looking for a red sea regal GIve up liao!!!!!!!!!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted January 4, 2005 Share Posted January 4, 2005 Any one go to ginza plaza? looking for a red sea regal RS regal go sealife... should be still have.. call first Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member pegasus1010 Posted January 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 4, 2005 update on seachem products like garlic guard for example.. special offer on seachem products @ reborn..buy more save more. if buying one shot.. 1 bot - $9 ea 2 bot - $8 ea 4 bot - $7.50 ea 35% for bigger bottles (limited varieties though). DT phytoplanton in stock also. Their expansion shop will takes another 1 - 2 weeks due to lighting not ready. Dis shop will houses mostly corals. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...