How much would u pay for a corceas ?

joeyttk

How much would u pay for a corceas ?  

199 members have voted

1. 1. How much would u pay for a corceas ?

• 0-10
    • 10-20
    • 20-30
    • 30-40
    • 40-50
    • 50-75
    • 75-100

it entirely depend on the grade of the clam...... if super grade and i like it alot, maybe will hit ard 60-80(i say maybe hor).... if thosenormal purple kind, i wun even look at it :lol::lol::lol: Oh ya most importantly is you like the clam or not, if super grade but dun find nice, dun think you will wantto buy even for $10

thats quite true. I dunno how to find it super grade, mine looks green and blue but I cant see the colour from the side. I placed them high up in the tank and it looks brown....

if put on sand bed, afraid cannot tahan coz my lights only 2x150w MH.

sian

ya... I wonder if there is any place can do mail order ? or better still, can we bring in on our own ?

I am going to manila and hanoi this month, wonder if they have nicer clams there.

I dun think philippin allow clamto be brought out of their country.... vietnam, usualy loh those common tear drop maxima, not sure where to get those but know its from vietnam

:off: Gone in 60 seconds ? [or more like 8 hours]

I got a 3 inch brown clam with gold and green area which was given to me from a friend. I placed it on a LR near the top of my tank. It was there in the morning before I went to work. By the time I came home, it was on my sandbed, completely ###### without any mantle.

Very efficient fish who love a fallen clam.