My tank new look

Dispar_Anthias

• Replies 1.1k

Today check liao.. still got one piece left

So BH, Mia Tu Liao! :evil::evil::evil:

BH,

Chiong Ah..........

But don't go now, Ah beng shop close already. Can try to be the 1st customer tomorrow morning loh :lol::lol:

Hope, I don't see in tomorrow's paper..

" Young School boy broke into a LFS last night at 11pm to get a male blue gilded tiggerfish aka Xanthichthys auromarginatus" :lol::lol:

BH,

Chiong Ah..........

But don't go now, Ah beng shop close already. Can try to be the 1st customer tomorrow morning loh :lol::lol:

Hope, I don't see in tomorrow's paper..

" Young School boy broke into a LFS last night at 11pm to get a male blue gilded tiggerfish aka Xanthichthys auromarginatus" :lol::lol:

LOL..... abit like the luohan case. Only difference is the trigger is $18 but luohan is $6888

Sian, must wait for the next time it arrives

Having 2 triggers in my reef, they will not fight? :huh:

Sian, must wait for the next time it arrives

Having 2 triggers in my reef, they will not fight? :huh:

For aggressive species, they may...But blue chin and niger i not sure.. That depends on the agressiveness of your niger.. blue chin is very docile

My Niger is quite shiong, always first to get the food but it leaves the other fishes alone. Think I'll try a blue chin when it comes but if it get bullied then I'll sell it.

I havent checked with them yet though... ;)

My Niger is quite shiong, always first to get the food but it leaves the other fishes alone. Think I'll try a blue chin when it comes but if it get bullied then I'll sell it.

I havent checked with them yet though... ;)

Triggers are always first and most garang when come to food... but not justifiable enough to say whether its aggressive

Many blue chin spotted at lck area ;)

Pengz, how come suddenly all pop up?

Mating season ar? :lol:

:fear::fear::fear:

Yes... trigger alert!!! Today(evening), reborn came in blue throat trigger

Wah now a days you "Trigger Happy" liao. :P

No lah.. i searching for my melichtys niger/ indicus so stumble upon all these triggers thus update abt them loh ;);)

I notice theres a lack of awareness in this community that not all triggers are bad to reef. So hopefully with some pics, there would be an awareness to those reef safe triggers. after all triggers are such funny looking fishes.

Of course having said, most triggers are still not reef and fish safe :lol:

No lah.. i searching for my melichtys niger/ indicus so stumble upon all these triggers thus update abt them loh ;);)

I notice theres a lack of awareness in this community that not all triggers are bad to reef. So hopefully with some pics, there would be an awareness to those reef safe triggers. after all triggers are such funny looking fishes.

Of course having said, most triggers are still not reef and fish safe :lol:

care to share some pics of some triggers that are reef-safe? :P