My tank new look

Dispar_Anthias

You sure dirty water or not????? How can a beckett gives you dirty water????

I think it more of your TLC. ;)

No lah.. mushy requires high nutirent water.. being able to thive in mine and bloom means my water high in nutrient :lol::lol::lol:

• Replies 1.1k

Should be.

Tang => SPS => Angel => Zoo => Tang :P

Yea yea forgoten, because of him, midnight angle and flame angle end up in my tank eating my SPS :(

If any1 in the world ask me how are my angle, I WANT TO KILL HIM...............

about 6 colonies goneeeeeeee.........

anyway, he is such a nice young guy,,,,,

Yea yea forgoten, because of him, midnight angle and flame angle end up in my tank eating my SPS :(

If any1 in the world ask me how are my angle, I WANT TO KILL HIM...............

about 6 colonies goneeeeeeee.........

anyway, he is such a nice young guy,,,,,

Ppl buy angel no problem..... you buy so many problem.... look at the no of sps reefer with dwarfy in their tank ;)

ppl buy angle and no problem , because their were not choosen by you.

Haaa haaaa...............

nice starki, from Aquamarin????

i got one from a reefer too, they are so nice, just love them, wonder if can keep more than 1, any idea? bro DA??

Eh no.. got from sealife.... Hmm not sure they always seem to be kept singly

• 5 weeks later...
Triggers are oftenly misunderstood... Not all of them are non- reef safe

:D Finally get to see it on SRC. :ph34r::fear:

haha bro.. busy lah, no time to upload the pics..... Wasted, indicus din make it to show its glamour ;)

NVM, I will get Auntie (Your God Mother) to reserve one for you when it pop up the next time! B)

My god mum? who who :lol::lol::lol:

The one that tear down the whole display just to catch you the fish that you always wanted.

Cannot say it here, if not next time I kena banned! :(

Wah DA, where you got that guy? :D

I've been looking for him for so long that I finally gave up and went for a niger <_<

Wah DA, where you got that guy? :D

I've been looking for him for so long that I finally gave up and went for a niger <_<

LOL... patience my fren :lol::lol: A little bi of searching and i go him at ah beng's place. ;) Its only ard 2inch and a male, this size is hard to come by ;) BTW the shop still got one more at this very moment :lol::lol: Actually my intended target was black trigger.. Like you i lost that and went for another :lol::lol: Now still searching high and low for it ;)

Too bad I can't add another trigger to my reef or else will have armegeddon :lol:

BH,

You're slow lah. I saw a female reefer walk away with this fella last Sat from Ah beng shop.

:D:D:D Yah loh, I believe there were 3 pieces when we were there. :P