My tank new look

Dispar_Anthias

• Replies 1.1k

but how u know it is the hybrid of these two??? ;)

Boss told me is hybrid, how he know of course in stock list loh..... And it does look diff and that why i look at it the whole time i was in the shop.. oh ya this is the only piece in the whole shipment and command a diff price tag compared to $6-$8 rusty angel...

Lemonpeel x Halfblack Hybrid (Centropyge flavissima x C. vroliki)

Niggy

smart you got it.... ;););) if you wanna blue zoos frag let me know but collection yourself ;););)

Yeah this is a hybrid of lemon peel with half black..... Got it from CF... price is *** :lol::lol::lol:

Hmmmm can buy 5 big colonies from Iwarna.

I rather buy 5 big colonies than this fish :P

Haa haa different ppl got different taste. Otherwsie ,,,,,,

Hmmmm can buy 5 big colonies from Iwarna.

I rather buy 5 big colonies than this fish :P

Haa haa different ppl got different taste. Otherwsie ,,,,,,

:lol::lol::lol: ya loh... For me zoos come first, den angel den sps..... Saw something funny and I like it, cannot resist so buy loh....

I definately will not pay $180 for a sps colony.... but will fork out for a fish or a ultra clam ;););) But have to eat bread for 2 months liao

Definitely need to find a good weekend job to supplement your taste of angel fish.

hahahaha...... no lah, if working will be whole month liao.... need to get a DSLR nikon D70

oh ya definately a few more to come.... next should be pair of african flameback

CF no african flameback anymore? My was injured near the head and I only notice it when I got home and it lasted for 2 weeks before it up the lorry.

So how many angels do you have in your tank already?

Quote:

"And I see Angels in the clear blue sky"

DA quote:

"And I see angels in thy garden of light blue zoos"

CF no african flameback anymore? My was injured near the head and I only notice it when I get home and it lasted for 2 weeks before it up the lorry.

So how many angels do you have in your tank already?

Quote:

"And I see Angels in the clear blue sky"

DA quote:

"And I see angels in thy garden of light blue zoos"

pengz... i dun have a garden of blue zoos lah... :lol::lol::lol: hmm nvm there should be a batch of african flameback coming after CNY... will inform you....

currently now i have a RS regal, a venustus, a midnight, a corss between shepardi and rusty and a cross between lemon peel and half black.... Total 5 angels.... i think i seriously angel siao liao :lol::lol:

Think I'll need to let my 3 fat tangs go soon and make way for my angels too.

Operation "Exercise Damsel Exit aka EXE" have seem to the exile of 4 nasty ones and I hope I don't have to do these for the remaining 4 (As long as they behave themselve.)

Think I'll need to let my 3 fat tangs go soon and make way for my angels too.

Operation "Exercise Damsel Exit aka EXE" have seem to the exile of 4 nasty ones and I hope I don't have to do these for the remaining 4 (As long as they behave themselve.)

:lol::lol::lol: yeah remove all the damsels and tupid tangs..... keep elegant looking angels :lol::lol::lol: