Dispar_Anthias Posted May 3, 2005 Author Share Posted May 3, 2005 Wah, now pinpoint on my typo error lor.... Thought so long never heard from you after you spend your $165/-, staying home or "conning" aunties of their market money on the "pool of tiles" for 4. ya lah.. cos i cannot understand what you say mah..... Eh no lah... My hp kana cope recently.. All contacts gone how to call you guys to update... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted May 3, 2005 Author Share Posted May 3, 2005 I always believes that good things need not keep to oneself, sometimes its better to let the best candidates that can provide better condition keep it rather than hogging everything to oneself. Wah next time.. I leave all the goodies i want to you... i believe dat one do not need to hog onto everything Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gouldian Posted May 3, 2005 Share Posted May 3, 2005 If that day comes, I am sure I suddenly will have lots of friends. Quote "Reefs, like forests, will only be protected in long term if they are appreciated" Dr. J.E.N. Veron Australian Institute of Marine Science -----------------------------------------------------------------------Member of:UEN: T08SS0098FPlease visit us here: http://www.facebook....uaristSocietySG Facebook Group: http://www.facebook....gid=34281892381 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted May 3, 2005 Author Share Posted May 3, 2005 If that day comes, I am sure I suddenly will have lots of friends. your tank also explode.. Guess you need a 15footer when that time comes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gouldian Posted May 3, 2005 Share Posted May 3, 2005 your tank also explode.. Guess you need a 15footer when that time comes No lah, those "friends" will help remind me that I shouldn't hog and thus give it to them. Quote "Reefs, like forests, will only be protected in long term if they are appreciated" Dr. J.E.N. Veron Australian Institute of Marine Science -----------------------------------------------------------------------Member of:UEN: T08SS0098FPlease visit us here: http://www.facebook....uaristSocietySG Facebook Group: http://www.facebook....gid=34281892381 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted May 3, 2005 Author Share Posted May 3, 2005 No lah, those "friends" will help remind me that I shouldn't hog and thus give it to them. aiyah you also not those aggressive type like you know who :eyebrow:9every coral shipment cheong.. take ard 10same pieces dunno for what purpose) they wun scare you got chance to hog one lah Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member neokn Posted May 3, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 3, 2005 So can you guyz help me to "hawk" a Hawaii Flame "Hog" if you manage to see one that's reasonable price and small during your cheonging in the near future at the LFS in the East? Thanks a zillion. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted May 3, 2005 Author Share Posted May 3, 2005 So can you guyz help me to "hawk" a Hawaii Flame "Hog" if you manage to see one that's reasonable price and small during your cheonging in the near future at the LFS in the East? Thanks a zillion. Oh no prob..... for hogging extra $10 for kopi hog the fish until you come leh, not easy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted May 4, 2005 Author Share Posted May 4, 2005 Tank as of today.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted May 4, 2005 Author Share Posted May 4, 2005 tank taken using auto mode.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted May 15, 2005 Author Share Posted May 15, 2005 My 10 days old AT... doing very very well..... Hopefully Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted May 15, 2005 Author Share Posted May 15, 2005 hehe... having 5 course meal daily....MN pellet, kent pellet, HBH green40 flake, gouldian potent homemade food, mixture of frozen brine and mysis shrimp Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted May 15, 2005 Author Share Posted May 15, 2005 AT signing off Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted May 15, 2005 Author Share Posted May 15, 2005 Now for my clams.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted May 15, 2005 Author Share Posted May 15, 2005 normal maxis.. no ultra Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted May 15, 2005 Author Share Posted May 15, 2005 Blue maxim... third batch of Iwa*** maxi is really good... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted May 15, 2005 Author Share Posted May 15, 2005 Close to ultra?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gouldian Posted May 18, 2005 Share Posted May 18, 2005 hehe... having 5 course meal daily....MN pellet, kent pellet, HBH green40 flake, gouldian potent homemade food, mixture of frozen brine and mysis shrimp Just upgraded my food with tiger prawns and..................OYSTERS today! Super fishy during preparation man! Imagine, I dun have a blender, have to chopped using knife and bare hands! Anyway after adding them into the base recipe and adding more golden pearls, sturgeon eggs, cyclopeeze, selcon and garlic - fishy smell not so obvious liao. Test feed - fishes went on frenzy. lolx Quote "Reefs, like forests, will only be protected in long term if they are appreciated" Dr. J.E.N. Veron Australian Institute of Marine Science -----------------------------------------------------------------------Member of:UEN: T08SS0098FPlease visit us here: http://www.facebook....uaristSocietySG Facebook Group: http://www.facebook....gid=34281892381 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
acidjazz Posted May 18, 2005 Share Posted May 18, 2005 da. . how many clams you added to ur tank? Quote 300 Gallon Reef Paradise 6X2.5X2.5 FT Tank : 4x2x2 ft sump : 2x1x2 ft refugim Skimmer: Deltec AP851 Calcium Reactor: Lightings: Aqualight T5 Retrofit, 150 watt MH X2 Chiller: Hailea HC-500A model w/ Aquabee 2000 Ozonizer: Hailea HLO-300 Digital ozonizer Wavemaker: Tunze 6080, Tunze 6060 Return Pumps: Aquabee 5000 x2 Other equipments: Aquabee 2000, Quietone 1200, 5L Co2 Cylinder w/ Dupla regulator American Marine Wireless Thermometer Reefing is a dedication, not a competition. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member aStRoBo| Posted May 19, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 19, 2005 wah.. ur camera setting on ur AT abit dark leh, so black. Quote Everything's sold. Back in 2yrs time. If it's a WRX, it gotta be STI. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted May 19, 2005 Author Share Posted May 19, 2005 Just upgraded my food with tiger prawns and..................OYSTERS today! Super fishy during preparation man! Imagine, I dun have a blender, have to chopped using knife and bare hands! Anyway after adding them into the base recipe and adding more golden pearls, sturgeon eggs, cyclopeeze, selcon and garlic - fishy smell not so obvious liao. Test feed - fishes went on frenzy. lolx Wah even more potent food..... I think i have a blender somewhere, not in use... so if you need to blend your Gouldian's delight pls let me know Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted May 19, 2005 Author Share Posted May 19, 2005 da. . how many clams you added to ur tank? Now.. total is 8.. more coming right..... up Must get my hands on ultra liao Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted May 19, 2005 Author Share Posted May 19, 2005 wah.. ur camera setting on ur AT abit dark leh, so black. No choice.... have to get AT motionless... Thus camera not power enough(only sony P&S camera) so have to flash the fish Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member neokn Posted May 19, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 19, 2005 No choice.... have to get AT motionless... Thus camera not power enough(only sony P&S camera) so have to flash the fish Bro, why not we both book ourself a Canon 350D or D70S each. Then try to get discount for them. What say you? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted May 19, 2005 Author Share Posted May 19, 2005 Bro, why not we both book ourself a Canon 350D or D70S each. Then try to get discount for them. What say you? I should be getting my 350D on july..... Maybe wanna get together, what say you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...