PICTURES : view from top

• Replies 657

What an improvement!!

Think I better get down to digging my worm infested hoek <_<

Keep me informed if you find any fish which can eat those worms B)

Those worms are different from this bristleworm which had create all those "tunnels" on the colony which you can see from the photos where the SPS has encrusted over it but w/o any polyps.

I had to cut the colony up, following the tunnels and finally get rid of it. Looks my super glue skills is not bad, now you can't see the cut lines.

I'll get down to make the acrylic lens cover and hopefully I can post some pics tonight :D

Where got need those acrylic stuffs, just turn off all your wavemakers and return pump will do the trick.

That will cause my whole system to shut down

Wonder how you guys do it :huh::huh:

Very nice color from Bro Simon, Stanley, you switched so many method and must have found the best way to keep sps right?

Share some of your super chio GEMs with us lei ? Don't be so selfish hor :peace:

Only from zeovit to conventional method only. Where got so many methods? :huh:

No gems in my tank. Need to get some frags from you guys. Cannot find good specimens from LFS nowsaday. Must visit your house next week. B)

Only from zeovit to conventional method only. Where got so many methods? :huh:

No gems in my tank. Need to get some frags from you guys. Cannot find good specimens from LFS nowsaday. Must visit your house next week. B)

Your hands super fast one, already grab a few super chio one from PR last few shipment, where got don't have?

My house one are nothing compared to yours lah :yeah:

Your hands super fast one, already grab a few super chio one from PR last few shipment, where got don't have?

My house one are nothing compared to yours lah :yeah:

:off: grab while i was away in iran........ <_< come back liaoz oso never say wanna share with me....... pengz....... :erm::P

:off: grab while i was away in iran........  <_< come back liaoz oso never say wanna share with me....... pengz....... :erm:  :P

:off: No wonder never hear from you last shipment.

Ping pong ball sized colony how to share? Give it time to grow lor.

But look for the super quick hands one, they grab very big colony lol.

WOW!! :shock:  :shock:  Swee bro.  :yeah:  :yeah:  Excellent colour and polyp extension.

Really makes me wonder why you are going BB with colours like this now.  :huh:

maybe i should change tank instead, to a starphhire front, cos from front cannot make it :pinch:

reefaholic, cos i post my best sps mah, lots of them r brown but nv take pic :P

weileong... time to go yr house to cherry pick liao, from the last time i went to yr house, should have lots of changes liao :eyebrow: