weileong Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 My tank not dat many gems... Where got no GEMs? All the photos you post so chio one. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 Where got no GEMs? All the photos you post so chio one. Aiyah... camera tricks mah... sometimes the pics come out the colour better than the actual thing... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 Aiyah... camera tricks mah... sometimes the pics come out the colour better than the actual thing... lol.... time to visit/raid your house Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 lol.... time to visit/raid your house Bro, you're always welcome to pick the frags you wan... but dun raid my house lah... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 Bro, you're always welcome to pick the frags you wan... but dun raid my house lah... Okie steady, time to arrange for fragging session. Will call you and the rest of the guys soon Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Reefaholic Posted July 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted July 4, 2005 Hur? No chio? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 Hur? No chio? problems with these sessions is you end up with many frags in your tank lol. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 problems with these sessions is you end up with many frags in your tank lol. Ya lor... den he dun like frags... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 Ya lor... den he dun like frags... remember his tank very giant one, needs 3 load full 12ft lorry then can fill up his tank. come come..... more pple join more frags lol. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Reefaholic Posted July 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted July 4, 2005 Now no good shipment. Frags also wan liao. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 remember his tank very giant one, needs 3 load full 12ft lorry then can fill up his tank. come come..... more pple join more frags lol. Yup, then he need 3 years to fill up his tank with SPS... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 Now no good shipment. Frags also wan liao. received info, good shipment coming soon Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 received info, good shipment coming soon Where?! PM me leh... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 Where?! PM me leh... PMed Don't worry lar, got good stuffs end up still share with you guys ma. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 Didn't go for the previous one Can I join in this time? Quote But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Reefaholic Posted July 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted July 4, 2005 Where?! PM me leh... This Weileong got plenty of spies around. Everytime i cheong, he also know, even before i reach home. No surprise he knows shipment when coming. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 This Weileong got plenty of spies around. Everytime i cheong, he also know, even before i reach home. No surprise he knows shipment when coming. Wow if no tips then how you some of our goodies? Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member reefer guy Posted July 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted July 4, 2005 bro, where got new shipment???? pm me leh.... reefaholic, u better get into this frag orgy madness.... good conversations, alot to learn and tasty kopi sponsored by warm-hearted bro jim Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Reefaholic Posted July 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted July 4, 2005 bro, where got new shipment???? pm me leh.... reefaholic, u better get into this frag orgy madness.... good conversations, alot to learn and tasty kopi sponsored by warm-hearted bro jim Hmm... Am i invited? But i got no gems to exchange lei Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 Your tank so much goody you dare to say you've nothing to exchange? Don't go market sell fish hor? Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Reefaholic Posted July 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted July 4, 2005 Your tank so much goody you dare to say you've nothing to exchange? Don't go market sell fish hor? I have, you have. I dont have, you have. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 I have, you have. I dont have, you have. What the XYZ, your tank 3x larger than mine and how can I have what you don't have lol... Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Reefaholic Posted July 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted July 4, 2005 What the XYZ, your tank 3x larger than mine and how can I have what you don't have lol... Yup, brown sps i have you dont have. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 Yup, brown sps i have you dont have. Bring to my house, I use zeovit stuff spray paint for you. Confirm color color. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 WL, i need the tip off........ gonna throw all my brown sticks soon. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...