SRC Member wa_lanz Posted June 28, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 28, 2005 next frag orgy, kenny's place anytime but ill be entering army soon... so must be b4 22 july Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member barnacle Posted June 28, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 28, 2005 Quote My Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted June 28, 2005 Share Posted June 28, 2005 this piece still quite new.. see properly the pic.. all the others all brown brown ones... All brown? You sure or not? How abt this Sat at your place? heheheh. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 28, 2005 Share Posted June 28, 2005 All brown? You sure or not? How abt this Sat at your place? heheheh. His place CCK very hard to find one... Coz I always get lost in CCK... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted June 28, 2005 Share Posted June 28, 2005 His place CCK very hard to find one... Coz I always get lost in CCK... Where got cannot find one... just spend more time to find only... so how? On or not? lol. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted June 28, 2005 Share Posted June 28, 2005 Where got cannot find one... just spend more time to find only... so how? On or not? lol. me oso often get lost in CCK. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 28, 2005 Share Posted June 28, 2005 me oso often get lost in CCK. Wahahaha.... another lost fella... Saturday I'm quite okay... it's only the timing... and I may not have much frags to trade, so maybe I just join in the fun! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member wa_lanz Posted June 28, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 28, 2005 on lo... wat time??? but don be disappointed.. many brown corals... aiya CCK quite easy ma... wats the road map for? if lost call me i can give ur directions.... vincent.. i also always get lost when i go over ur place ma.... no frags nvm la.. kopi session la.. sure got many things to talk about 1... i wanna ask u questions about ozone also.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 28, 2005 Share Posted June 28, 2005 on lo... wat time??? but don be disappointed.. many brown corals... aiya CCK quite easy ma... wats the road map for? if lost call me i can give ur directions.... vincent.. i also always get lost when i go over ur place ma.... no frags nvm la.. kopi session la.. sure got many things to talk about 1... i wanna ask u questions about ozone also.... Wah, gotta answer questions one ah? den maybe u can provide some light snacks for everyone?! If not when hungry, my brain dun work well... :D Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member wa_lanz Posted June 28, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 28, 2005 light snacks no prob la..... maybe can do some potluck? each bring some nice snacks from their area?? and not forgetting jim's coffee... very nice! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 28, 2005 Share Posted June 28, 2005 light snacks no prob la..... maybe can do some potluck? each bring some nice snacks from their area?? and not forgetting jim's coffee... very nice! Wah bro... you very smart hor... ask you for light snacks, u say potluck?! I can bring some drinks... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member wa_lanz Posted June 28, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 28, 2005 no la.. snacks no prob.. drinks no prob.. wat i meant was like special snacks from ur area.... different area got diff snacks ma.. liddat we can all enjoy good food ma.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 28, 2005 Share Posted June 28, 2005 Wah bro... you very smart hor... ask you for light snacks, u say potluck?! I can bring some drinks... Huh? my place here nothing... Dat's why I say I bring some drinks along... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member reefer guy Posted June 28, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 28, 2005 this sat??? let me know what time.... got something morning..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted June 29, 2005 Share Posted June 29, 2005 So settled right this sat at Kenny's place? Now have to go hunt for frags in my tank liao lol. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 29, 2005 Share Posted June 29, 2005 I gotta see wat time... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted June 29, 2005 Share Posted June 29, 2005 Frag corner Pink body blue tip frag and pink milepora frag I brought back fron Arizona, encrusted but suffering from dim lights now so all brown brown. Where's my new reflector? lol. The rest avaliable for exchange *hint* *hint* Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member andysho Posted June 29, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 29, 2005 wow best time to exchange sia Lol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 29, 2005 Share Posted June 29, 2005 I wan the pink body with blue tip frag!!! Must go find some frags liao... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member barnacle Posted July 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted July 4, 2005 Quote My Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 I wan the pink body with blue tip frag!!! Must go find some frags liao... Bro, give it time to grow and you're no. 2 on the list. Ryan no. 1 on the list. I always keep my words one when I put you on my list Remember me when your big tank arrive hor. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 Bro, give it time to grow and you're no. 2 on the list. Ryan no. 1 on the list. I always keep my words one when I put you on my list Remember me when your big tank arrive hor. Okie.... Thanxs bro!! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 Okie.... Thanxs bro!! Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 Now I thinking hard what to dig from your tank lol Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted July 4, 2005 Share Posted July 4, 2005 Now I thinking hard what to dig from your tank lol My tank not dat many gems... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...