RBTA: My new love!

planetg

bro deepblue:

2 reasons why i've not posted a pic of the close 'tension' btw the RBTA and my table acro. 1st is my hand super buay zai. keep 'shaking' when taking the photos so they turn our blur. 2nd is that i'm afraid some acro police will catch me for mistreating it! ;)

bro DA:

mine is way off the scale compared to WL. his is magnificent, somemore got that pink mille! compratively, mine is crap but i happy can liao! :lol:

bro alfa:

u can have an excellent AT too bro! was a little worried that i couldn't match up the master's environment for that animal

bro ancelot:

thanx bro. the AT still cannot fight the master of AT, roidan himself. we've made a pact to setup a 20ft tank in future to conduct annual 20ft freestyle swimming contest. contestants so far are him, WL, Hon and myself. haha :P

the beauty of this hobby is a constant craving to learn more abt other corals and inverts.

for now, my appetite for SPS is diminishing...

come back from work, see that red bloom, very contented :lol:

Bro, sell me ur SPS lah!! :yeah: