SRC Member bubble_gum Posted January 9, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 9, 2005 is its body bloated? or the tenticles are just weirdly short? if there just weirdly short flip it over and see if its receeding or are there any bubbles under it bubbles trapped under plates are the no.1 killer Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member butteye Posted January 10, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 10, 2005 Tried lifting up the plate, it really releases some bubble. currently monitoring it cond. but notice still the small this morning??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted January 10, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 10, 2005 Tried lifting up the plate, it really releases some bubble. currently monitoring it cond. but notice still the small this morning??? just make sure its doest have any micro bubbles underneath it... then feed it aily till it recops Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member butteye Posted January 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 This is how it looks like still behave the same...?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member williammuk Posted January 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 This is how it looks like still behave the same...?? In case you're not aware, although you can view the image, the rest of us probably cannot see it as it hyperlinks to ... http://images.ofoto.com/photos1110/7/74/89...74706_0_ALB.jpg I also just found out this problem as I've been testing hyperlinking photos from Webshots and couldn't get some of the photos to show. Just thought you should know. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member butteye Posted January 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 Thanks, any recommended way to show? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member williammuk Posted January 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 I thought if I could hyperlink it in, then can save some storage space on SRC's servers. But I don't know how to solve the problem lah. I'm giving up. I'll just attached the pix instead of hyperlinking them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member butteye Posted January 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 Bro, I meant how to post pix then?? really don't know how to post pix leh..that's y sometimes I can see my pix sometimes cannot...I'm using IMG then paste the hyperlink addr..any advise? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member williammuk Posted January 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 Bro, I meant how to post pix then?? really don't know how to post pix leh..that's y sometimes I can see my pix sometimes cannot...I'm using IMG then paste the hyperlink addr..any advise? When you're adding a reply, scroll down the page and you should be able to see the part where it allows you to attach a file. See picture below ... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 12, 2005 Share Posted January 12, 2005 Do they really need super low flow rate? I cant seem to keep them alive! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted January 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 Do they really need super low flow rate? I cant seem to keep them alive! noleh mine lena direct flow also can u fed yours? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 12, 2005 Share Posted January 12, 2005 Damn! gotta target feed one ah?! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted January 12, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 12, 2005 Damn! gotta target feed one ah?! if its nt doin well... never throw away a receeding fungia... they can bud off into daughter colonies fungia lovers should check out irwana... orange fungias just arrived got those bi colour ones too Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted January 12, 2005 Share Posted January 12, 2005 if its nt doin well... never throw away a receeding fungia... they can bud off into daughter colonies fungia lovers should check out irwana... orange fungias just arrived got those bi colour ones too Aww man!!! but I cant seem to keep them alive leh... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted January 13, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 13, 2005 nothing fantastic but i like this one brownish purple with white stripes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
huiwen Posted January 15, 2005 Share Posted January 15, 2005 Saw some tri-colour mini plate at Iwana lastnite, for those interested, can go take a look. But be fast if you wanna have one, only saw a few frags Cheers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
limsteel Posted January 25, 2005 Share Posted January 25, 2005 any idea what happen to my FUNGIA? after playing dead (turned grey, retracted tenticles, Opened mouth, emitting much slime) I place it into my plastic Q tank... with some LR and a small 150l/h power head... and 8 hrs later it is now bigger then a pack of CharSiew Rice (add rice) imagine from this: TO Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member diabolus Posted January 25, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted January 25, 2005 bro! its not happy with its current location....dats why the bloating up! its bloated up horribly HUGE! why dun you put it back to the location as in the first pic? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted January 25, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted January 25, 2005 any idea what happen to my FUNGIA? after playing dead (turned grey, retracted tenticles, Opened mouth, emitting much slime) I place it into my plastic Q tank... with some LR and a small 150l/h power head... and 8 hrs later it is now bigger then a pack of CharSiew Rice (add rice) imagine from this: TO check ur water params..... carefull when u move it again as u might tear the tissue Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted March 27, 2005 Share Posted March 27, 2005 heres mine nth special compare to bi color Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...