SRC Member diabolus Posted December 21, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted December 21, 2004 ok... must have a lot of gems around! lets see some glittering ones! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted December 21, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted December 21, 2004 my fav bi colour all the fungia lovers report in Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted December 21, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted December 21, 2004 yellow fungia hmmm any1 here got red ones Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member drewy Posted December 21, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted December 21, 2004 here's my pink plate Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted December 21, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted December 21, 2004 thats a nice fungia anymore??? come on Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted December 21, 2004 Share Posted December 21, 2004 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted December 21, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted December 21, 2004 tri colour Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hamannbmw Posted December 21, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted December 21, 2004 "har kao"..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member diabolus Posted December 21, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted December 21, 2004 my normal one... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member diabolus Posted December 21, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted December 21, 2004 another one... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ervine Posted December 21, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted December 21, 2004 i dare not show my plate liaos... sob sob... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member diabolus Posted December 21, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted December 21, 2004 bro... just show lah... my plates so bloody normal also show liaoz... no paiseh liaoz la.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ryz Posted December 21, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted December 21, 2004 never had luck with plates.. I used to have this (in pic below) and a pink plate but both receded... dunno why. they feed and bloat up at first then start to receed. any ideas? I have a heliofungia now but also not doing too well. Quote Live and Let Live Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cheese Posted December 21, 2004 Share Posted December 21, 2004 Is this one of them? Look same same leh. Quote Items left... Ehliem Wet & Dry 2223 Prizm protein skimmer Coralife UV Resun 650 chiller Giving up hobby, due to family commitment. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member diabolus Posted December 21, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted December 21, 2004 dun look like a fungia leh... is it a echinophyllia? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted December 21, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted December 21, 2004 Is this one of them? Look same same leh. nice luminous green fungia fungias may bloat to move and if they are placed on rocks thier tissuse mite tear so....... fungias to better on the sand just to be on the safe side Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cheese Posted December 21, 2004 Share Posted December 21, 2004 dun look like a fungia leh... is it a echinophyllia? Really dun know leh, but it really looks like the yellow fungia as shown above, except that its lumi green. Quote Items left... Ehliem Wet & Dry 2223 Prizm protein skimmer Coralife UV Resun 650 chiller Giving up hobby, due to family commitment. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted December 21, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted December 21, 2004 never had luck with plates.. I used to have this (in pic below) and a pink plate but both receded... dunno why. they feed and bloat up at first then start to receed. any ideas? I have a heliofungia now but also not doing too well. this one died so nice Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cheese Posted December 21, 2004 Share Posted December 21, 2004 nice luminous green fungia fungias may bloat to move and if they are placed on rocks thier tissuse mite tear so....... fungias to better on the sand just to be on the safe side But how to remove it? It actually comes with the LR. Touch it hard hard one, thought it was just part of the rock, but after a few weeks, suddenly realise it actually shine... Quote Items left... Ehliem Wet & Dry 2223 Prizm protein skimmer Coralife UV Resun 650 chiller Giving up hobby, due to family commitment. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted December 21, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted December 21, 2004 But how to remove it? It actually comes with the LR. Touch it hard hard one, thought it was just part of the rock, but after a few weeks, suddenly realise it actually shine... fungias grow attach until they mature and detach.... thats y u see the ones attach to rocks really small except for some which just refuses to detach Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member LinkinPark Posted December 21, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted December 21, 2004 My wife's Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member iewnehz Posted December 21, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted December 21, 2004 My wife's haha the ultimate one! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
giantbicycle Posted December 22, 2004 Share Posted December 22, 2004 never had luck with plates.. I used to have this (in pic below) and a pink plate but both receded... dunno why. they feed and bloat up at first then start to receed. any ideas? I have a heliofungia now but also not doing too well. bro , the pink tip plate recedded already ar? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
giantbicycle Posted December 22, 2004 Share Posted December 22, 2004 My wife's hey, i got the same piece as you , just that my cam cant take the pinkish colour out.. lousy skills Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
huiwen Posted December 25, 2004 Share Posted December 25, 2004 1 of my favorite : Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...