Week 4 - 20th to 26th Dec 2004

• Sponsor

CF

Got some beautiful Sunbrust Anthias, Marnoon Clowns.....

And One Very Big Archill Tang......MI.........

LCk

Some King & Cortex Angel, But under Quat.......

ask the auntie on the price of the large AT at CF...sgd500 :shock:

but a very beautiful fish... ;)

Any updates on ML?

just came back from ML...

looks like no new stock.

but the octo in the display tank very nice and cute....according to henry, it won't eat the glass cleaner shrimps and the ###### shrimps! :ph34r:

and its not an escape artist! :yeah:

DE...

got that big meh?

maybe we talking about different AT :lol:

but at CF, exotic fishes like ATs cost a bomb. even the juvenile emperor angel is twice the market price outside.

<_<

Well even live rock are 16-18/kg liao

Just back from LCK110.

Lot of flame angel, king, queen, asfur angel.

got 4 achillies, kole and few other assorted angel

just came back from ML...

looks like no new stock.

but the octo in the display tank very nice and cute....according to henry, it won't eat the glass cleaner shrimps and the ###### shrimps! :ph34r:

and its not an escape artist! :yeah:

hmm... din see u just now leh...

was there from i tink 5 to 7 liddat... :unsure:

btw ML still got some nice tubeworms, 2 ATs, Yellow Tangs, 1 chevron tang, cleaner shrimps, glass shrimps, hermits, big blue linkia, few SPS colonies, 3 orange shoulder tangs (big size, saw 1 very nice!), flame angels,... the rest cant rem :P

ML will be open until 6pm tomolo...

other details ML will shld be announcing later ;)

Just back from CF: Got 5-6 Flame hawks and 2 Long nosed Hawk. . do not pm me for price, can only say not for the faint hearted.

flame hawk? u mean those in orangy red one from hawaii??

Cannot find leh, i know they selling $90