Sally lightfoot goes heaven...

strat

Just got two sally lightfoots the other day ...

and when I got home in the evening saw the remains of one of the sally lightfoots stuck to my seio :eyeblur:

Haiz....this is the 2nd case I found the remains already ...the other is my emerald crab.. :(

Just got two sally lightfoots the other day ...

and when I got home in the evening saw the remains of one of the sally lightfoots stuck to my seio :eyeblur:

Haiz....this is the 2nd case I found the remains already ...the other is my emerald crab.. :(

bro stay calm!

i also kana e same situation! but acherly, its their shell, check to see issit an empty shell or not...

at first i also veri sian but to my happiness realised e crab still around - only molting la...e skin also stuck on my seio. maybe seios are good for getting those shells...hahaa

Get Paid To Read Emails. Free To Join Now!

http://www.emailcashpro.com/?r=okdk11

bro stay calm!

i also kana e same situation! but acherly, its their shell, check to see issit an empty shell or not...

at first i also veri sian but to my happiness realised e crab still around - only molting la...e skin also stuck on my seio. maybe seios are good for getting those shells...hahaa

No lar...its the remains of the legs....

I got two sally too.

And both of them likes to clear the debris and aglae growing on my 2 x sieo 620 and 1 x 820. They have been with me for 2mths liao, still doing while. ;)

For me, I have a mantis in my rock works that I have not been able to trap and remove. I read in RC that those hitch-hikers mantis are mostly smashers that firstly do not grow to the size that will threaten the fast moving fishes but will prey on crabs. Thats why I can always finds shells of hitch-hikers crabs at one corner on my tank - I lost my first sally this way. Thus the latter two, I got the bigger ones instead. ;)

I got two sally too.

And both of them likes to clear the debris and aglae growing on my 2 x sieo 620 and 1 x 820. They have been with me for 2mths liao, still doing while. ;)

For me, I have a mantis in my rock works that I have not been able to trap and remove. I read in RC that those hitch-hikers mantis are mostly smashers that firstly do not grow to the size that will threaten the fast moving fishes but will prey on crabs. Thats why I can always finds shells of hitch-hikers crabs at one corner on my tank - I lost my first sally this way. Thus the latter two, I got the bigger ones instead. ;)

Wah how they reach ur seio?? My sally can hardly climb up the rock work...

I postion the seios between rockworks so that I dun have them looking like "security cameras" in my tank, thus the sallys are able to access the seios.

But for the climbing part, I have observe several occasions whereby the sallys climb on the bare back of my tank to eat the algae growing on the top edges of my tank! Talk about "cliff hanger"! :yeah: