Sembawang GRC marine hobbyist

neokn

Updates

pegasus1010 will be cheonging with friend tomorrow evening until late.

weishun open invitation on Sun.

Can I have a show of reply, whom wants to visit fellow reefer tank as above.

Put schedule first so ppl know whether fix into their schedule

• Replies 126

me both schedule out.

Fri will stay home otherwise satmorning can't drive.

sun morning got class

aiyohhh... like that not fun liao lah... everytime see you at the shop.. but now invite you but cannot turn up.. haha.. joking lah.. its okay. Still got chance. Will arrange another gathering...

As for the gathering at my place, i am sad to regret that there will be no food. But i can afford to serve packet drinks. *Psiseh*... is this all right to those whom are visiting me this sunday?

correction. shld be friday very late nite, or rather after midnite as spoken.

crab like hermit come out only after no more sun.

So their start gathering time is 10PM and cleanning the tank till morning 3-4AM so, just feed into your schedule. :P

me both schedule out.

Fri will stay home otherwise satmorning can't drive.

sun morning got class

I promise you will reach home before your daughter go for her class. :lol::lol: Sunday maybe can arrange in between the drop off and pickup timing. How is that?

Updates

As pegasus1010 would be home after midnight today and our own transport officer is unable to make it tonight so visiting will be postphone to Sat after 10pm. Please indicate if you want to come along in the thread.

pegasus1010, weishun ~ is this Sat late evening ok with you guyz?

Updates

As pegasus1010 would be home after midnight today and our own transport officer is unable to make it tonight so visiting will be postphone to Sat after 10pm. Please indicate if you want to come along in the thread.

pegasus1010, weishun ~ is this Sat late evening ok with you guyz?

I believe you don't want me to sleep the whole 6 hrs flights on Sunday, do you.

I have flight to catch on sunday morning and I enjoy chit chat with ;)

So your transport officer is on leave this saturday :P Need energy mah :paiseh:

Update of the tank that some of us have viewed.

1) neokn (Visited)

2) hermit (Visited)

3) nicky30092002 (Visited)

4) tyrobin (Visited) Awaiting new tank setup

5) Deepblue

6) thc

7) Dr_Evil (Visited)

8) ryz

9) iori_del

10) vinoth (Visited)

11) dersus

12) bwilly

13) sy8

14) pegasus1010

15) kojek

16) weishun

17) triggerfish

18) balefire

19) Cedric

20) Vinceire

Hougangrian

1) minsmarine (Visited)

2) RAV-65

3) SBS-Transit

Yo bros, I stay Dr 62 681A, got time can come sit sit

:lol::lol:

Geeez seen like a lot of tank we have not visited yet.

Ok shall we have date on next SAT night,

my car can accompany 4 ppl, so if more than 4 ppl we need more car, so who drive.....................

Geeez seen like a lot of tank we have not visited yet.

Ok shall we have date on next SAT night,

my car can accompany 4 ppl, so if more than 4 ppl we need more car, so who drive.....................

update, since afew of us cant make it tonight, it has been postponed to next sat ;)

btw who drive ?

SBS_Transit

Hi guys,

thought of sharing with you guys,

Today was tAlking to Kenny (ah heng) at the Lfs near my block and said that he wanted to have some christmas sale with the stock coming in this thursday.

So far what i bought from him vely vely cheap certain softies selling 3 for $10 and last thursday he test market bring some clams and were like hot cakes selling off lowest at 20 and :cry2: me was too late.

Told me somemore coming this thursday plus others.

address : Blk 818 Woodlands Street 82

#01-415 Singapore 730818

Tel 6362 7167

Mobile 9688 0349

Advise pls call first before going as usually stock come in after 3

Hi guys,

thought of sharing with you guys,

Today was tAlking to Kenny (ah heng) at the Lfs near my block and said that he wanted to have some christmas sale with the stock coming in this thursday.

So far what i bought from him vely vely cheap certain softies selling 3 for $10 and last thursday he test market bring some clams and were like hot cakes selling off lowest at 20 and :cry2: me was too late.

Told me somemore coming this thursday plus others.

address : Blk 818 Woodlands Street 82

#01-415 Singapore 730818

Tel 6362 7167

Mobile 9688 0349

Advise pls call first before going as usually stock come in after 3

Hi Bro & Sis,

Me new to this forum & just started out on tis hobby abt 6 mths.

Me stay @ w'lands ring & saw in tis shop in forum, went on Sat & bot

a clam. Lucky me went early........ :D