hougang Reefer!!

anthonykoh

erm...previously some hougangers also pack in to Sengkangers - as it encompass Hougang, Sengkang & Punggol

Hmmm... den maybe all the Hougangsters ( like hooligan!! ) and the sengkangmoh and the punggolians should merge....

Okie okie, the names very awful I know... :P

So all merge to call Eastern Pai Kai!!

Wahahahaha... on a more serious note, "Eastside Alliance" sounds better?? :P

Hmmm... den maybe all the Hougangsters ( like hooligan!! ) and the sengkangmoh and the punggolians should merge....

Okie okie, the names very awful I know... :P

So all merge to call Eastern Pai Kai!!

Wahahahaha... on a more serious note, "Eastside Alliance" sounds better?? :P

How about "Eastern Boys" and later with more female from the west "Western gals"

:lol:<_<

Oei, Oei.... Don't go around calling pple old man leh.

Anyway, he is a nice guy. It's not nice to call him an old man lah! May be we can address him as a more mature man.

Me's old man mah... :P

Anyway, he's my friendly neighbour.... the most he throw a stone into my living room from his house!! :lol:

That will be a challenge. Throwing stone from his flat height to your window. I just hope those cars down at the carpark lots are well insured. :lol::lol:

This friday party?

No problem!! I dun own the cars anyway!! :lol::lol::lol:

Home Tank Party or Chiong Shipment Party?!?! :lol:

Oei, Oei.... Don't go around calling pple old man leh.

Anyway, he is a nice guy. It's not nice to call him an old man lah! May be we can address him as a more mature man.

true :D . Infact he isn't really that old, he looks young :P

SBS_Transit

Geeez who want to call me old :P

Because I am married with 2 kids ?

Haa Haa, I am still young, your guy though I am old because my work status, however your guy doesn't know that I graduated while I was 17 :P With louzy Chemistry result.

I only remember 2 H2 + O2 = 2H2O.

Ah I think I am old :lol:

how about a mahjong session... :yeah: ave 8 blk506

Quite far, montfort sec there B) should be ok

SBS_Transit