how to get rid of nematodes

as above bro! how to wipe them out! they kept crawling onto my sh, irritating them! :angry:

post-21-1102261988.jpg

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

issit! will mandarin really fin these nasties! Thanks Fuel bro, but can't collect from u leh, next week onwards getting damn busy! selling durian liao! :lol:

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

issit! will mandarin really fin these nasties! Thanks Fuel bro, but can't collect from u leh, next week onwards getting damn busy! selling durian liao! :lol:

I guess they would. They look edible to me. At least not hairy like small nudibranchs which mandarins might not touch. I recommended mandarin as it is a slow eater too and it won't stress your seahorses much. ;) Consider mine leh..mine weaned already. Meaning if it finish those stuff in your tank you feed frozen food it will take also. I now working not much time to supplement their diet with frozen food.. :ph34r:

erm.... they do look like little worms of very very tiny mini slugs..... the pic i took is with magnifiying glass! c hw to arrange the collections lor, will msg u. ;)

Might be flatworms... :ph34r: Not sure if mandarins will eat flatworms though..never tried. Anyway, I got 1-2 limpets in my tank to pass to you. Remember you were looking for them. They just appeared in my tank from nowhere. It's like they dropped from the ceiling into my tank. :lol:

:off: Durian... Durian.... Lelong... lelong.......

Got D24????? :off:

I have tried control them last time with Blue Stripe Pipefish. They are considered the Doctorfish in the SH world. ;)

Wish you luck. ;)