ryz 3 feet tank

ryz

• Replies 70

BG, yea hopefully this is the hardier variant of the goniopora corals. Still not fully expanded yet you know. :fear: hoping it expands nicely soon. First time I see shocking pink gonio when kenny passed this piece to me.. haha

Edwan, your cam also not bad lah.. haha same brand same series.. :P

the pics u took also not bad.. eh. u must lern to use ur cam, think also can manual focus one.. then u can take pro pics liao. hehe.

Kenny: yea I saw.. but I see like not very nice leh.. Like those I saw at Iwarna better.. The time we bought the red prata.. no money to buy elegance liao.. dunno why I nv receive your pm lol..

BG, yea hopefully this is the hardier variant of the goniopora corals. Still not fully expanded yet you know. :fear: hoping it expands nicely soon. First time I see shocking pink gonio when kenny passed this piece to me.. haha

Edwan, your cam also not bad lah.. haha same brand same series.. :P

the pics u took also not bad.. eh. u must lern to use ur cam, think also can manual focus one.. then u can take pro pics liao. hehe.

Kenny: yea I saw.. but I see like not very nice leh.. Like those I saw at Iwarna better.. The time we bought the red prata.. no money to buy elegance liao.. dunno why I nv receive your pm lol..

Thats because he pm me <_<<_<<_<