Zoo frags to give away

weileong

Thanks for all the PM.

My PM box going to explode I think. I have not gone thru all the PM yet but someone has offered $300 for the whole colony.

Don't think I want to be selfish by selling this rare zoo for money. I rather frag and share it with everyone :P

FYI, the photo is about one month ago, now the colony has completely filled the whole rocks and has started to overtake the rics, that is why I am fragging it :P and it measures ard 5x4" in size.

Thanks for all the PM.

My PM box going to explode I think. I have not gone thru all the PM yet but someone has offered $300 for the whole colony.

Don't think I want to be selfish by selling this rare zoo for money. I rather frag and share it with everyone :P

woah well said :bow::bow:

wah!! you lagi better... :bow:  :bow:  :bow:

Only a teenager and you know the values abt sharing and humility...  :angel:

age doesn't really matter in this instance. Just look at the 'tang police'; younger than some boastful JC kid :paiseh::paiseh::paiseh: and yet so much more humble and knowledgeable. Indeed a raw diamond...you bet.

Poo....... :angel::angel::angel:

ok...ok....so mush for the `saka' ...`carry-b**ls'...act humble part...

Now....I pmed long time already.....how...still have to share. If not ..never mind...just not my time & place.

"quickly run behind the wall with tears almost rolling down"

I will contact everyone soon according to the order the PM was received.

Please be patience.... :blink:

Good things only happen slowly :eyeblur::eyeblur::eyeblur:

age doesn't really matter in this instance. Just look at the 'tang police'; younger than some boastful JC kid :paiseh::paiseh::paiseh: and yet so much more humble and knowledgeable. Indeed a raw diamond...you bet.

Poo....... :angel::angel::angel:

talking abt raw diamond.. maybe can go africa get some :lol::lol::lol: No lah me no raw diamond and dun have the virtue you mentioned just pink zoos getting out of hand so share share loh

me me want  ! !

:off: hi, welcome to SRC. :)

but doggies include SNOOPY too!!! :upsidedown: u change ur snoopy avatar maybe got chance.

:P joking.

Will be fragging the zoos as it is overgrown now and giving away some frags.

Interested pls PM me.

BTW Doggies need not apply  :P

Looks like I came too late :lol: