Reservist again ...

nicky30092002

for the ma-da...

its something like 14 days a financial year...

and frm wad i understand... ma-da consperm every year tio one...

not like the armed forces... sometimes can no need go reservist for few years in a row....

no offence... juz my 2 cents worth.... i abosorb the GST... :peace:

upz to one month a year I reckon.

I got abt 3weeks call up on Nov 29 to Dec 15.

ATEC stage I, super siong. Add in some 3D2N n 5D4N tour

packages, major place of interest and all meals inclusive.

Got to draw up a schedule for my wife to follow.

Last reservist I went, the tank was in pretty bad condition

after I came back.

Never buy any new stuffs before u gone for a while.

I wonder anyone share same feelin ... or do u love it :P

anyone knows the MAX no. of days we are liable for calling up per yr?

(FY, base on apr to apr or jan to jan?)

:( 5days stayin excercise ... should I sell my corals again ... :(

bro...5 days onli.....no need to sell corals lah.....if you need my help ...I'll drop by to take a look at your tank every evening for you ;) (your house beside my workplace mah)

true....... unlike me, leaving tom for 2 weeks.... im pretty worried as to how my tank will fair under my nanny's care :ph34r::ph34r::ph34r:

good luck to u anyway bro.... btw, still want that precious :P

dun like reservist haha!!! mi also every year tio one haiz ...

i luv reservist with the exception of IPPT. :pinch: my unit has gone thru so much fun and sufferings together. guess our ridiculous training regime during our NS times in a combat unit hv bonded us in to a company of lifelong frenz. really great to see each other annually and talk abt the good old dayz. :)

upz to one month a year I reckon.

I got abt 3weeks call up on Nov 29 to Dec 15.

ATEC stage I, super siong. Add in some 3D2N n 5D4N tour

packages, major place of interest and all meals inclusive.

Got to draw up a schedule for my wife to follow.

Last reservist I went, the tank was in pretty bad condition

after I came back.

Never buy any new stuffs before u gone for a while.

1mth? i march 19days, may 22days now 5days stayin ..&^%$

tats way i ask fy is apr to apr or jan to jan

mydog.gif

thks MOD ..

i think i die die must keng 1night out to chk my kids/wife/tank .. :P

i hate IPPT ... I hate bunkers .. I hate mosquito . BUT I LOVE THE SEA ... kekeke

mydog.gif

I wonder anyone share same feelin ... or do u love it :P

anyone knows the MAX no. of days we are liable for calling up per yr?

(FY, base on apr to apr or jan to jan?)

:( 5days stayin excercise ... should I sell my corals again ... :(

it is base on apr to apr

Now I am in RT, one wk 3 times 4 hr each session.

So sad.... :cry:

But I look at the bright side. Each mth there will be a new intake of RT personnel and I saw approx 200-300 Reservists coming for in-pro. BTW, this figure is aga-aga only and applies just to Khatib camp.

Now I am in RT, one wk 3 times 4 hr each session.

So sad.... :cry:

But I look at the bright side. Each mth there will be a new intake of RT personnel and I saw approx 200-300 Reservists coming for in-pro. BTW, this figure is aga-aga only and applies just to Khatib camp.

It will pass soon. I done mine 2 months ago. :whistle

IF any 2 months RT still fails then another cycle of RT?

Looks like end up there'll be too many pple taking RT and their manpower cannot handle. End up maybe they scape it :P

After u complete the RT for the wkyr, you're done for that wkyr that you did not take the test or failed.

However, if u still do not pass after RT within the wkyr, after ur birthdate get ready for RT again. The cycle will repeat. Thus one workyr will only have a RT that is for the yr you failed the IPPT

haha saf cutting cost nowadays...............

cant afford to call in for incamp liao.............

probably in the near future got lesser incamp lor............

so we NSmen must make more money so tat they cant get us in................ :D

haha saf cutting cost nowadays...............

cant afford to call in for incamp liao.............

probably in the near future got lesser incamp lor............

so we NSmen must make more money so tat they cant get us in................ :D

but pay more income tax. :pinch: