SRC Member bum Posted November 16, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted November 16, 2004 its finally ready!! release later this month, you gotta check out the trailer, it ROCKS!!!!! can't wait to play it http://www.apple.com/games/trailers/worldofwarcraft/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jOO Posted November 16, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted November 16, 2004 I tot i read somewhere before that Bum is a teacher? quit Warcraft 2 years ago... but started DotA Allstars 5.64 yesterday... in the middle of exams Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted November 16, 2004 Share Posted November 16, 2004 oOo another game to get. (= although I doubt I'll stop playing Football Manager as a result. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted November 16, 2004 Share Posted November 16, 2004 Blizzard fan i am, warcraft fan i ain't. huge & long time supporter of good old style DIABLO though. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member JustinK Posted November 17, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted November 17, 2004 So fast huh... few years since Reign of Chaos and Frozen Throne came out... yup, another game to get. Blizzard's games are the Best! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jc85 Posted November 17, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted November 17, 2004 World of Warcraft should be a MMORPG (is it spelled this way?). Its basically a massively multiplayer online gaming that has been anticipated by many for years...... I almost forgot abt it already. hahahahah Quote Earth Conservation Blog My Marine Blog For All Sengkang Residents Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted November 17, 2004 Share Posted November 17, 2004 Diablo. Diablo. Diablo. bash horde bash horde bash horde. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted November 17, 2004 Share Posted November 17, 2004 Damn! I was a Starcraft top 50 ranked player before!! My Zerg rushes were unbeatable! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member woonming Posted November 17, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted November 17, 2004 Damn! I was a Starcraft top 50 ranked player before!! My Zerg rushes were unbeatable! Dam you did not tell me that before LOL lets play one day at a lan shop I used to play ladder game but only top 1000.. Hehe always using a fleet of carrier Anyway World of warcraft beta has close and the download took me 3 days.!!!! Ming Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member SharkBait Posted November 17, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted November 17, 2004 Dam you did not tell me that before LOL lets play one day at a lan shop I used to play ladder game but only top 1000.. Hehe always using a fleet of carrier Anyway World of warcraft beta has close and the download took me 3 days.!!!! Ming Carrier craze...beware the scouts. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member woonming Posted November 17, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted November 17, 2004 Carrier craze...beware the scouts. Ya i hate scouts highest damage in air !!!! But against zerg hehe 1 fleet of carrier can almost end the game LOL. Unless they have tons of hydras ! and upgraded attack !!! Ming Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bum Posted November 17, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 17, 2004 woonming Posted on Nov 17 2004, 07:53 PM QUOTE (Achilles Tang @ Nov 17 2004, 05:59 PM) Damn! I was a Starcraft top 50 ranked player before!! My Zerg rushes were unbeatable! Dam you did not tell me that before LOL lets play one day at a lan shop I used to play ladder game but only top 1000.. Hehe always using a fleet of carrier Anyway World of warcraft beta has close and the download took me 3 days.!!!! Ming LAN? i'm game!!! when can i kick your @$$es? i like carrier fleet too...but takes too long to build up. zerg rushes are cheap and fast, just send a bunch to slow down their base production i always thought there would be a sequel to brood wars... thr storyline was really good!! then the BLIZZARD split came all good things must have an end really looking forward to WOW. heard some rumours about Demon Throne, apparently Warcraft 3 add-on after frozen throne Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Razo Posted November 18, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted November 18, 2004 Damn! I was a Starcraft top 50 ranked player before!! My Zerg rushes were unbeatable! i used to ranked #2 on Diablo2 on my battlenet(online) [Asia1] amazon. simpliy cant get to #1 spot Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member nicky30092002 Posted November 18, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted November 18, 2004 looks like i am not alone ... always kanna colleague asking u OLD MAN liao still play games meh ... :x Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jc85 Posted November 19, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted November 19, 2004 Who Knows. Maybe can form a SRC guild/clan in WOW. Quote Earth Conservation Blog My Marine Blog For All Sengkang Residents Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted November 19, 2004 Share Posted November 19, 2004 Which character says: "Sacrifice me!" ? Man... I almost want to reinstall Star Craft and play again! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member JustinK Posted November 19, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted November 19, 2004 Which character says: "Sacrifice me!" ? Man... I almost want to reinstall Star Craft and play again! If i remember correctly its the Nerzhul (dunno how to spell) for the undead? cant remember lah, stopped playing some time back.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member JustinK Posted November 19, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted November 19, 2004 Actually i love the silly things said by those peripheral characters when u select them. The big Ogres are my favourite. They love to burp... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bum Posted November 19, 2004 Author SRC Member Share Posted November 19, 2004 JustinK Posted on Nov 19 2004, 06:21 PM Actually i love the silly things said by those peripheral characters when u select them. The big Ogres are my favourite. They love to burp... actually, i think they fart i used to click them seals till they explode thats it... 'wheres my warcraft and starcraft cds?' school hols start today, Happy Hols to all educators! 'does the damce of joy' Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member JustinK Posted November 19, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted November 19, 2004 actually, i think they fart i used to click them seals till they explode thats it... 'wheres my warcraft and starcraft cds?' school hols start today, Happy Hols to all educators! 'does the damce of joy' Sounds like both lah, cant differentiate. haha and theres another one 'What you want me do?' Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...