motor show at suntec

eques

• Replies 340

back to the basics :D

aiyo....must make the tickets worth mah....anything can take must take...

that's why tyre rims i also take :lol:

$8.50 leh.....dun play play....can eat a few plates of chicken rice :P

You forgot about parking fees.......I paid for 6 bucks at millenium car park!!!! <_<

heyo ninja roidan..

thats a cool pix of the STI engine!!

i cant wait to go there myself armed with my lousy Lumix to grab some pix..

any idea if it is possible to shoot the WRX without the gers?

think they spoil the dream car of mine..

:lol::lol:

the Integra looks odd in that orangy look..but think its the new colour...spotted some Vios in that shade too..

Ultimate dream..that 360 ....

next life bah....to own it..

heyo ninja roidan..

thats a cool pix of the STI engine!!

i cant wait to go there myself armed with my lousy Lumix to grab some pix..

any idea if it is possible to shoot the WRX without the gers?

think they spoil the dream car of mine..

:lol::lol:

the Integra looks odd in that orangy look..but think its the new colour...spotted some Vios in that shade too..

Ultimate dream..that 360 ....

next life bah....to own it..

Here you go bro......... ;)

post-11-1100278214.jpg

wow!!

nice one..

but i like the new blue of the WRX..

looks damn cool..

wonder why...but it seems like wrx is the next vios?

i see so many nowadays...

was at SL just now..and 2 zoom past within a minute at the main road....

not to mention the other WRXs that i seen today...

a glimpse of future steering wheel?

lvcap: lemme see if got more wrx pics...

RAV-65: actually those are cropped zoom shots..if really use macro lens take sure more solid one...hehe...but solid macro lens itself costs about 1k odd liao...haven't found the immediate need to buy the lens yet...i dun wanna go around the place looking for bugs and insects to snap to justify buying the macro lens..hehe

post-11-1100278356.jpg

Can you believe....I am so crazy to the extend I took this shot......I just book a car.....white color ( a special indent color).....and we saw this white display car at the show....and my Mdm was saying.....quick quick....try to identify the display car so that they wont deliver this same car to us......hahahaha :lol:

Hope this ease her worries.... :P

post-11-1100278822.jpg