motor show at suntec

eques

• Replies 340

No name is good. Model number only. Very German. Goot! Ja?

Non? You havsh not heard? The Dutsh hash been bushy like little beesh.

Spyker C8. Non?

http://www.spykercars.com/

Ikea land has something else up their sleeves.

Koenigsegg CC8S

http://www.koenigsegg.se/

pertaining to nissan silvia, here is some info:

S15 SILVIA ( 1999 ~ 2002 )

Introduced January 16, 1999. Some suspension parts came from the R34 Skyline, and being aluminium, reduced the weight. Considerable effort was focussed on tightening up the body. Two models, Spec-S and Spec-R. Power output of the updated SR20DET in Japan and NZ is around 186KW (250HP) for the manual and 164KW (220HP) for the Auto. Australian delivered cars remain at 147KW. A 6-speed manual transmission is available on turbo models. In Australia, manual versions get the Helical LSD (from the R34 GT-R) and Autos retain the Viscous LSD. Other markets Spec-S gets the Viscous while Spec-R gets the Helical. Australian cars do not get Climate A/C, boost gauge or the rear wiper. Black added in place of Shiraz in the Australian line-up. Yellow was introduced to the colour lineup in March 2001.

the whole history of the SX: http://200sxs13.nismo.org/a_story_about_silvia.html

Wah, very defensive!  :lol:

hehe...just poking fun lah.

yup..I still like RAV4, good drive, but couldnt believe the depreciation is so great :lol::lol::lol:

wonder any new SUV coming in in 2 years time.....hmmm....

would be great to see a new Rav4 by 2006-07 :lol:

actually each his own lah....some likes civic, some likes corolla, some likes matrix....as long as within our means....think any car will do.

So far all the talk about those stunning cars in the car show can only fit in the 'dream car' cat. lah. I would defintely want a performance car, but my wallet doesnt allow.... :(

I always joke with my wife..sell the house, buy a Z4 or XC90 then stay in the car for 10 years :lol:

<_< Xiao ah! You want then you get?

People bf drive Maserati over you.

<_< You very childish and has a low self esteem leh.......

Anyway, RAV & RoidanI booked a M3...... :yeah: Bloody take 4 month to deliver the car.....and before I even get a glimse on it.....the car price drop 6k......sigh! :(

ooops....hehe

kschew, if it's the mazda3...you can share tips with planetg...he drives a spanking ferrari-red mazda3 too....he has a lot of ideas on *furnishing* it...

changed to 17inch rims....the strut bar....voltage stabiliser...many more....

you guys should link up :D

Ya lor......he already jio-ing me to meet up with the Mazda Club Singapore's guys gathering......hahaha :lol:

Oh...mine is the sport model.....17" rims, spot lights, black tail lights, sport seat, body kit and rear spoiler....kekeke...... ;)

Cant wait for DEC to come!!!!

<_< You very childish and has a low self esteem leh.......

I want kschew1498, I want kschew1498.... :peace:

Her bf really drive Maser.

I want kschew1498, I want kschew1498.... :peace:

Her bf really drive Maser.

aiyo..... :paiseh:

Bro.....its got nothing to do with what car you/he is driving...unless she is a material girl.......then she is not worth her bf.......agree?? :lol:

kschew1498,

I know, I'm also joking.

She is a nice down to earth girl. Definitely not gold digger. I think she gets paid a lot for this Motorshow but it's super hard work.

kschew1498,

I know, I'm also joking.

She is a nice down to earth girl. Definitely not gold digger. I think she gets paid a lot for this Motorshow but it's super hard work.

I heard these race queen could earn 400 to >1k per day!!....but its really hard work....smile until the face cramp!!!!!!!!!

But to be honest she is very pretty....doesnt have those bitchy look!!!.....very natural......pardon me....I have to comment again....she is sweet.....even my Mdm agrees with me!!!! :lol: ....dont get the wrong idea.....just admiring a beauty!...kekeke...ok ok ...getting :off::paiseh::paiseh:

Talking about racequeens in a Motorshow topic is definitely not OT!

Not only smile until face cramp, she told me, stand until leg cramp, bored until brain cramp. Then she has to deal with weirdos. The models are not allowed to remain static for too long so she has to keep moving around and posing without being too repetitive.