KingFish Posted August 27, 2003 Share Posted August 27, 2003 Will be going out of the country and was wondering if anyone has a redundant automatic fish feeder to lend or rent for 2 weeks. Thanks for looking Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member NgaoCi Posted August 27, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted August 27, 2003 I have one for sale, u keen? Brand: HaiFeng Drop time : every 6 hrs, max 4 times per day. Battery ooperated : one AA sized Can clip on tank or rest on top of tank. Condition: used once, brought $55, willing to let go $30. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member changfra Posted August 27, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted August 27, 2003 I have one for sale, u keen?Brand: HaiFeng Drop time : every 6 hrs, max 4 times per day. Battery ooperated : one AA sized Can clip on tank or rest on top of tank. Condition: used once, brought $55, willing to let go $30. Where did you buy it? thought of getting 2 for my tank also. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member NgaoCi Posted August 27, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted August 27, 2003 Where did you buy it? thought of getting 2 for my tank also. Got it @pasir ris... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted August 27, 2003 Share Posted August 27, 2003 Got it @pasir ris... good sales.. mai tu liao. haha.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bwilly Posted August 29, 2003 Share Posted August 29, 2003 oii.. no news..? due to CPF cut sibo? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingFish Posted August 29, 2003 Author Share Posted August 29, 2003 Oops ... apologies, I'll be collecting a loaner from a fellow member. Those who wish to purchase NgaoCi's feeder, please go ahead Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...