2 X T5HO - 2 X osram 860 DIY with Osram quicktronic 2X24

PS - Weipro 2011 with atman pump

reefez carbon

Water parameters:

Sorri but nv test b4 except salinity 1.023 SG

and no addictives r ever added b4

Water changes:

once fortnightly, 20% with coralife salt + RO water (produced from elken RO machine - that kind for human consumption)

LS:

the 2 fishes lohz.... now actually + an elibi angel

Sorri din take alot of pics, cos 1.5ft is really nothin lah, hope u dun find it too untidy ;)

looks good. who is taking care of the tank, u or yr gf?

thanx...

most of the time she's maintaining it....

but i helped her do the setting up n things like that....

as a matter of fact, most of the rockscaping i do one so.... pardon me if it's not too nice :P i not so artistic.....

btw, the tank shld be 10mths old liao....

very yellow... using 65000K?

yup... osram 860 is ard 6000K to 6500K...

act was using 1 X osram 860 + 1 X aquaz actinic....

too bad the actinic fused liao....

therefore, shld be looking for an additional light to offset the color in the mean time....

else, will wait till aquarama 2005 since it's ard the corner :)