My 4 footer

hamannbmw

• Replies 374

Bro nice rock work. Your tank very high (deep) ah?

New husbandry method will get rid of the brown patch on the sand. ;)

ya lar.. my rowas n carbon had been there for at least 2 months :ph34r: , even my filter media is 'extremely" dirty, i guess its time to change, cannot 'relax' relax liao.... i guess i gotta be a slave to my tank <_< .... anyway, i learn something new today from someone :eyebrow:, hope to post better result in a month's time :P

yes.... i got wat i want :P

here's a small frag from yr pink monti ......... :wub:

:whistle needs strong light hor....dun give it a chance to brown out...put it high up ;)

thanks DA for the compliment, actually didnt intend to rescape one, but.. bo pian..., becos i simple cant find any coralife salt available in the market... seems like lots of LFS also no stock <_<

What has coralife salt to do with rescaping? :erm: Can't think of anything that can connects them together <_<

Anyway, if u need coralife salt, can pm me. I still got 2 packets. Can sell you one packet first. I don't change water that often. By the time the salt is finished, stock should be here. ;)

What has coralife salt to do with rescaping? :erm: Can't think of anything that can connects them together <_<

Anyway, if u need coralife salt, can pm me. I still got 2 packets. Can sell you one packet first. I don't change water that often. By the time the salt is finished, stock should be here. ;)

becos during scaping sure cloudy one mah, so its better to change water after that but run out of salt... bros yrs how mang kg one :huh:

Hey, i notice it comes with purple polyps

I still cant really decide whether its bron polyp or reddish ;)

Most likely the colour morphed for the tissue- from brown to pink... while the polyps are still brown ;)

post-34-1108307473.jpg