Soccer tip

Eric

Would like to check with the moderator if its ok to start this topic on soccer tips?

Have been doing some research on soccer and would like to share some free tips

with fellow soccer fans.

Pls share your views.........

Eric

hahaha...eric!!! u never fail to amaze me!!...ahahaha...

good idea, but i dun think it is advisable to start something tat is related to gambling here..be it illegal bookies or singapore pools, it's still considered as gambling...and there are kids in here who are under 21, like me...

hahaha...eric!!! u never fail to amaze me!!...ahahaha...

good idea, but i dun think it is advisable to start something tat is related to gambling here..be it illegal bookies or singapore pools, it's still considered as gambling...and there are kids in here who are under 21, like me...

Hehee, actually its meant for above 18 :P

I view gambling as a high risk investment...........I do not encourage it unless you have self discipline.

Do your homework well, your winning probabilities doubled.

Eric

in my own humble opinion, I don't think a tips section will be advisable. it's like discussing politics in this forum. you may be playing with fire with the authorities. not nice to get bitten if you ask me. (=

but nice to know that you're willing to contribute tips. I don't gamble though. :P

and I'm under 21. I'm 10. :(

26/10/2004 FREE German B1 tip

Take Bochum give 1/2 (70%) $Free

Super German tip

Hannover v Kaiserslautern (80%) $28

Hertha Berlin v B Dortmund (85%) $38

Super English Carling cup tip

Millwall v Liverpool (80%) $28

Portsmouth v Leeds (80%) $38

Interested pls pm me.

27/10/2004 FREE Italian Serie A tip

Take Brescia give 1/2 (70%) $Free

Super Italian Serie A tips

A C Milan v Atalanta (80%) $28

Caoliari v Parma (90%) $48

Chievo v Sampdoria (90%) $48

Lazio v Messina (80%) $28

Reggina v Fiorentina (80%) $28

28/10/2004

Juventus v Roma (85%) $38

Interested pls pm me.

My guess is 80% means 80% accurate... $$$ means the cost to know the 'kangtao' .... just my guess lah.. dunno correct or not

exactly....need to pay ......

emmm...maybe can trade LS or equipment... :lol::lol::lol:

Ok...let us write down the tip that were given free...and wait till end of the

game... :D:D:D ......see hor.......correct or not.... :fear::ph34r:

27/10/2004 FREE Italian Serie A tip

Take Brescia give 1/2 (55%) $Free (Percentage have drop to 55% only, follow at own risk)

Super Italian Serie A tips

A C Milan v Atalanta (80%) $28

Caoliari v Parma (90%) $48

Chievo v Sampdoria (90%) $48

Lazio v Messina (60%) $18

Reggina v Fiorentina (80%) $28

28/10/2004

Juventus v Roma (85%) $38

30/10/2004 EPL Free tips

Take Everton give 1/4 to Aston Villa - (70%) $FREE

Arsenal v Southampton - (80%) $28

Charlton v Middlesboro - (80%) $28

Portsmouth v Man Utd - (80%) $28

30/10/2004 La Liga Primera

Valencia v Atletico Madrid - (80%) $28

30/10/2004 German Bundesliga One

Freiburg v Hertha Berlin - (95%) $88

Werder Bremen v Hamburg - (85%) $38

30/10/2004 Italian Serie A

Inter Milan v Lazio - (80%) $28

31/10/2004 La Liga Primera

Mallorca v R Santander - (95%) $48

Real Zaragoza v Sevilla - (85%) - $38

31/10/2004 Italian Serie A

Messina v Reggina - (80%) $28

Parma v Atalanta - (80%) $28

Roma v Cagliari - (90%) $48

Siena v Bologna - (80%) $28

Udinese v Palermo - (90%) $48

Those interested in the tips pls pm me before 5.30pm

Have been doing some research on soccer and would like to share some free tips with fellow soccer fans.

Not Really sharing free tips now are you .

Messina v Reggina - (80%) $50

Parma v Atalanta - (80%) $40

Roma v Cagliari - (90%) $100

Siena v Bologna - (80%) $50

Udinese v Palermo - (90%) $50

Here are My tips . Pm me Anytime You want . Mine Cost More . Because i spend more money on incense to help get visions of the match outcome .

I never believe in paying for soccer tips....

if the tips are even remotely accurate as to worth the money spent on buying them, then the tip providers no need sell tips already.

They should be buying the soccer themselves and winning a pile.

Following the paid tips and win is good luck.....following the paid tips and lose is bad luck....

It is as good as following your own judgement :P

my 2 cents

nonetheless, if it is just sharing of soccer views and opinions and even so called tips....just listen lor....since it's free anyway

no harm listening to more sources and opinions....but just dun part with hard earned money on tips....

i rather use the money for soccer tips to bet itself.... ;)

nowadays i see alot of school kids buying soccer... i wun be surprised if they really go and pay for such tips and thinking it will reap reasonable payback.

flip the new paper and u know how many such soccer hot-lines there are....

well....willing seller...willing buyer though :P

Not Really sharing free tips now are you .

Messina v Reggina - (80%) $50

Parma v Atalanta - (80%) $40

Roma v Cagliari - (90%) $100

Siena v Bologna - (80%) $50

Udinese v Palermo - (90%) $50

Here are My tips . Pm me Anytime You want . Mine Cost More . Because i spend more money on incense to help get visions of the match outcome .

30/10/2004 EPL Free tips

Take Everton give 1/4 to Aston Villa - (70%) $FREE