SRC Member minsmarine Posted October 24, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 24, 2004 Yesterday, Search at the all the Farm at Pa sir Ris and Blue Sign Board Shop @ Geylang, I could not find any sandsnift goby. Any1 spotted ? Me started again Life is like a peice of Uncured Live Rock [ from LFS ], you never know what you gonna get......... Ocean Gump Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member weishun Posted October 24, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 24, 2004 Stock Report @ AquaMarin (Tuesday 26th Oct Shipment) ASSORTED ANGELS ASSORTED BUTTERFLY ASSORTED CLOWNS ASSORTED ANTHIAS ASSORTED EELS FILE ASSORTED GOBY TILE BLENNY GROUPER BASSLET GRUNT ASSORTED LION ASSORTED TANG ASSORTED TRIGGER COWFISH ASSORTED WRASSE ASSORTED PARROT PINECONE FISH FROGFISH CRAB,SALLY LIGHT FOOT SHRIMP, SKUNK/CLEANER M/L STARFISH ASSORTED SEA SLUG ASSORTED CRABS Those who have the shop number for AquaMarin, please take note that there reservation over the phone is not allowed. Janet says she will be busy when shipment arrives and no time to entertain. My 4 Footer Reef My Old 4FT Tank My Old 3FT Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member typrobin Posted October 24, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 24, 2004 weishun, are u sure they have enough tanks to hold so much fishes?? i think they need to use their back up tanks in the quarantine area already...hahahaha MY OLD 3ft!! My Latest Plan!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted October 24, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 24, 2004 Do they really have neon gobies and pinecone? Sometimes the list/email that was sent out from the place of catchment/collection is different from the one that the lfs finally received. If they really have, I would definitely make a trip down although I dun drive. That place I can only access by service 240... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member YzF Posted October 24, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 24, 2004 Wow big shipment... Been to T95 Left some green pratas Some pinkish gonoipora (spelling?) Some Octo branch Some Hammers Been to LCK110 Pink Lobo Red Brain Red Gonoipora Purple Gonoipora Clams Crocea Blastos YzF's Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member untouchables Posted October 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 25, 2004 Yesterday,Search at the all the Farm at Pa sir Ris and Blue Sign Board Shop @ Geylang, I could not find any sandsnift goby. Any1 spotted ? Me started again which sand shifter goby is hard working and will not pick up sand and drop it from a high areas such that the sand gets onto my sandbed corals? i used to keep gold heah goby but they pick up the sand and drop it from a few inches above the sand bed, which resulted in the sand being blown across everywhere, including on the clams, brain, rics, etc. can recommend a good variety? thanks! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted October 25, 2004 Share Posted October 25, 2004 Anyway, any maximas or squamosas spotted? But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jc85 Posted October 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 25, 2004 Stock Report @ AquaMarin (Tuesday 26th Oct Shipment) . . . .ASSORTED SEA SLUG . Any idea i there's any Sea Lettuce Slug? Earth Conservation Blog My Marine Blog For All Sengkang Residents Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted October 25, 2004 Share Posted October 25, 2004 serious... pinecone fish in Aquamarin?????? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Travy Posted October 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 25, 2004 Hey guys, any updates in pasir ris? My Tank Save A Horse, Ride A Cowboy Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member DragonGoby Posted October 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 25, 2004 ... you might want to ask Jireh at Ginza, they sometimes bring in crocea and squamosa (huge ones). Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted October 25, 2004 Share Posted October 25, 2004 Looking at maximas nowadays as squamosas are frequently imported by Iwarna But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
giantbicycle Posted October 25, 2004 Share Posted October 25, 2004 Any update on ML???Thanks Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ozy Posted October 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 25, 2004 anyone has the number for aqua marine at jalan kayu? need to call them urgently. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
terryansimon Posted October 25, 2004 Share Posted October 25, 2004 ozy...already posted the number on the thread you started. by the way, anybody spotted any starfishes for sale? for my harlequinn shrimps to makan. (= Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member andysho Posted October 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 25, 2004 two possible shipment of sps this weekend one in pasir ris farm( guess you ppl know) one in the central stay tune sps lovers out there Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member strat Posted October 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 25, 2004 Really??? If have, must chiong liao...........but this month budget explode liao cannot chiong.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted October 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 25, 2004 two possible shipment of sps this weekend one in pasir ris farm( guess you ppl know) one in the central stay tune sps lovers out there you forget to mention that the fiji shipment from LCK also coming after the trial shipment has tested the market and most reefers 'okayed' it? While, you guys will be choosing sps...I will be busy grabbing all the nice lps... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member andysho Posted October 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 25, 2004 LCK is too far for me ... i stay in the east side no car , so by the time i walk in .. can come to collect my body up the lorry liao So guys stay tune for this weekend and prepare to go broke if no shipment dun come after me hor Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member untouchables Posted October 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 25, 2004 two possible shipment of sps this weekend one in pasir ris farm( guess you ppl know) one in the central stay tune sps lovers out there iwarna shipment will be aquacultured acros. hopefully prices is lower than previously and different varieties. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted October 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 25, 2004 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member strat Posted October 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 25, 2004 LCK is too far for me ... i stay in the east side no car , so by the time i walk in .. can come to collect my body up the lorry liao So guys stay tune for this weekend and prepare to go broke if no shipment dun come after me hor wanna share a cab to LCK or pasir ris? Me stay in east too... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member andysho Posted October 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 25, 2004 pasir ris can no problem shipment for pasir ris is on fri if i am not wrong bro suppose to be last week then postphone if night shipment then must really go by taxi i Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member DragonGoby Posted October 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 25, 2004 by the way, anybody spotted any starfishes for sale? for my harlequinn shrimps to makan. (= CF still has some sand stars, and red fromia as well if your starfish has expensive taste. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member weishun Posted October 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 25, 2004 weishun, are u sure they have enough tanks to hold so much fishes?? i think they need to use their back up tanks in the quarantine area already...hahahaha Haha this is actually 1/3 of the list of their fishes coming in. Got somemore i have type out ah... My 4 Footer Reef My Old 4FT Tank My Old 3FT Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...