RAV-65 Posted February 6, 2005 Share Posted February 6, 2005 pengz.. what did i do Gimme all ur zoos!! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 7, 2005 Author Share Posted February 7, 2005 of course i will..good things needs to wait... but i;am in the queue ar.. No lah many ppl in front of you leh... guess your need to wait until 2008 hahaha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Dorado Posted February 7, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted February 7, 2005 Hi guy! New in this thread, but here mine Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Dorado Posted February 7, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted February 7, 2005 And another : green and the top is brown with orange Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 7, 2005 Author Share Posted February 7, 2005 wow 2 huge rocks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Dorado Posted February 7, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted February 7, 2005 The first post are my oldest which more than 1.5 years and the second bought about 3 months ago, use to be botak with alot of patch back then, but open up nice recently.( otherwise dare not to post) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
giantbicycle Posted February 7, 2005 Share Posted February 7, 2005 No lah many ppl in front of you leh... guess your need to wait until 2008 hahaha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 7, 2005 Author Share Posted February 7, 2005 Paiseh or i dun frag at all... den everybody dun have.. like that evry fair Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
giantbicycle Posted February 7, 2005 Share Posted February 7, 2005 hahaha..Oh man... ..dun la....haha.....Its okiee then....but i am willing to trade with u if have.. for the fragging, Its okiee la if not enough....Nvm nvm....Fr thoes who is in the Queue, DUn flame me ar.. I can foresake the frags for thoes who are first in line... But if can...Share with me kie... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 8, 2005 Author Share Posted February 8, 2005 hahaha..Oh man... ..dun la....haha.....Its okiee then....but i am willing to trade with u if have.. for the fragging, Its okiee la if not enough....Nvm nvm....Fr thoes who is in the Queue, DUn flame me ar.. I can foresake the frags for thoes who are first in line... But if can...Share with me kie... should be ok consider that the frag at this moment is spreading rather quickly... In a short time i notice ard 10 new polyps Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 8, 2005 Share Posted February 8, 2005 DA..the pink centre metallic red zoanthids fr fiji has opened... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
giantbicycle Posted February 8, 2005 Share Posted February 8, 2005 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
giantbicycle Posted February 8, 2005 Share Posted February 8, 2005 should be ok consider that the frag at this moment is spreading rather quickly... In a short time i notice ard 10 new polyps Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 8, 2005 Author Share Posted February 8, 2005 DA..the pink centre metallic red zoanthids fr fiji has opened... wah swee... hope mine open up more Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member chewlaoheng Posted February 11, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted February 11, 2005 lousy one Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 14, 2005 Author Share Posted February 14, 2005 DA..the pink centre metallic red zoanthids fr fiji has opened... bro any update on the zoos Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 14, 2005 Share Posted February 14, 2005 fully opened and doing very well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 17, 2005 Author Share Posted February 17, 2005 fully opened and doing very well wohooo nice nice Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member diabolus Posted February 21, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted February 21, 2005 my new zoos. common colour...nothing to shout about thou. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted February 21, 2005 Share Posted February 21, 2005 common indo zoos. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted February 21, 2005 Share Posted February 21, 2005 Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
giantbicycle Posted February 22, 2005 Share Posted February 22, 2005 V.nice US zoos Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 22, 2005 Author Share Posted February 22, 2005 Nice nice.... the frag belong to WL which ship together with mine from states looks like this... nice stuff Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 22, 2005 Share Posted February 22, 2005 For DA ...the yellow centre green zoos (too lasy to take good shot and clean glass at the moment) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 22, 2005 Share Posted February 22, 2005 the other kind sharing the same rock Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...