Dispar_Anthias Posted February 1, 2005 Author Share Posted February 1, 2005 good new to all zoos fanatic... finally there may be a permenant cure to your nudi prob.... MUCHO REEF in RC is doing a experiment on a cure right now... so far so good.... Stay tune http://www.reefcentral.com/forums/showthre...threadid=514048 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 4, 2005 Author Share Posted February 4, 2005 New addition Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 5, 2005 Share Posted February 5, 2005 DA...for your eyes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 5, 2005 Share Posted February 5, 2005 a closer look ...different from the ones I have Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 5, 2005 Share Posted February 5, 2005 a lot of pple have this ...the one I am trading to you... Check out the skirting diff and difference in pink intensity Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 5, 2005 Share Posted February 5, 2005 the other stunning piece (small polyp zoo) that is metallic red I was talking about Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
giantbicycle Posted February 5, 2005 Share Posted February 5, 2005 wow...nice.. u got these from our common local LFS? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 5, 2005 Author Share Posted February 5, 2005 wah nice stuffs you got there..... nvm the other pink is enough Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 5, 2005 Author Share Posted February 5, 2005 a closer look ...different from the ones I have I first in queue for the propogated frag ok Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member bubble_gum Posted February 5, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted February 5, 2005 the other stunning piece (small polyp zoo) that is metallic red I was talking about wow these are ike my small polyp blue ones their really small Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 5, 2005 Share Posted February 5, 2005 they are from reborn....$25 per small rock......gulp Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 5, 2005 Author Share Posted February 5, 2005 they are from reborn....$25 per small rock......gulp looks nice but dunno should i get 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 6, 2005 Author Share Posted February 6, 2005 The only nice thing in my tank Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 6, 2005 Share Posted February 6, 2005 I better be first in the queue....by the way .. .some of my red zoo has opened Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 6, 2005 Author Share Posted February 6, 2005 I better be first in the queue....by the way .. .some of my red zoo has opened wah good leh... mine haven.. weird.. maybe angel ka chiao abit But my new addition the red skirt one starting to open liao after 5mins FW dip Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 6, 2005 Share Posted February 6, 2005 you are brave.....I dip in for 5 secs ..just shake it a bit in the FW. Forgot to armtwist U for a frag of this just now...now I got to drive down again Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 6, 2005 Author Share Posted February 6, 2005 you are brave.....I dip in for 5 secs ..just shake it a bit in the FW. Forgot to armtwist U for a frag of this just now...now I got to drive down again haha all my zoos undergo at least 5mins of FW dip.. sometime as long as 8-10mins.... kanna nudi one time last time very scare liao i gonna lock my door tight, set buglar alarm and release my guard dock... eh you want doberman or german sheperd Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
giantbicycle Posted February 6, 2005 Share Posted February 6, 2005 i want i want.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 6, 2005 Author Share Posted February 6, 2005 i want i want.. cannot lah.. under mass propogation... now slowly i see tiny polyp coming out... Wait for maybe few more months down the road Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted February 6, 2005 Share Posted February 6, 2005 just to show how few of the red zoos I have at the moment ...and they are still struggling to to open up (after 1 day in my tank) DA got the rest Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 6, 2005 Author Share Posted February 6, 2005 just to show how few of the red zoos I have at the moment ...and they are still struggling to to open up (after 1 day in my tank) DA got the rest not bd at least your open liao... i think the sudden change of water condition(from reborn to your place to my place) at such short period of time affect the zoos alot.... make have to wait longer for mine to open.. nontheless my red skirt pink centre already 50% open even under actinic light Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted February 6, 2005 Share Posted February 6, 2005 DA, stop driving me nuts! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted February 6, 2005 Author Share Posted February 6, 2005 DA, stop driving me nuts! pengz.. what did i do Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member sunny03 Posted February 6, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted February 6, 2005 my new zoos Quote Selling big game fishing equipment. Stella 20k / 17k .. made in Japan jigging blue rose / kabuzu popping rod... pm for prices Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
giantbicycle Posted February 6, 2005 Share Posted February 6, 2005 cannot lah.. under mass propogation... now slowly i see tiny polyp coming out... Wait for maybe few more months down the road of course i will..good things needs to wait... but i;am in the queue ar.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...