SRC Member moxa Posted October 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 25, 2004 My common yuma in my 2ft cheers Moxa Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member YzF Posted October 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 25, 2004 My Red yumas... Quote YzF's Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member wa_lanz Posted October 25, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 25, 2004 you can read here, there are some interesting articles http://www.reefsuk.com/CoralPropagation/Ar...es/Articles.asp thanks =) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted October 25, 2004 Share Posted October 25, 2004 Ok my contributionTri-colour frag Nice... If you ever frag it, let me know can... Willing to pay any price... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted October 25, 2004 Share Posted October 25, 2004 Some the yumas i used to have... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted October 25, 2004 Share Posted October 25, 2004 Another... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted October 25, 2004 Share Posted October 25, 2004 My previous small yumas collection... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KCK Posted October 26, 2004 Share Posted October 26, 2004 if only I could keep it that time...something was wrong and I blew hundreds of dollars on Yumas...most melted away...that was more than a year ago What a pity...I am still experiencing melting of mushroom once in a while..... Good to have the pics before they metled! At least you had them before Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member H_S Posted October 26, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 26, 2004 my orange yuma Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member H_S Posted October 26, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 26, 2004 purple?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted October 26, 2004 Share Posted October 26, 2004 pink. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted October 26, 2004 Share Posted October 26, 2004 Wah bro weileong showing his fury.... Quote But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted October 26, 2004 Share Posted October 26, 2004 no lar.... this one already posted somewhere in this forum before when I try to swap with a bro unsuccessfully. So just carry it over here only. Don't wanna post too much lol. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted October 26, 2004 Share Posted October 26, 2004 Yeah how I wish my yumas were so fat and fleshy Quote But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hamannbmw Posted October 26, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 26, 2004 4 days in the tank.... finally open liao Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member boxfish Posted October 26, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 26, 2004 metallic green? camera not good for actinic Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted October 26, 2004 Share Posted October 26, 2004 4 days in the tank.... finally open liao suddenly all the GEM pop out from nowhere lol.. damn chio man Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted October 26, 2004 Share Posted October 26, 2004 Ya lor, suddenly everyone seems to have a yuma in thier tanks. Believe that its a fad that would go off after some time. Back to the drawing board.... Quote But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted October 26, 2004 Share Posted October 26, 2004 All along I got some yuma in my tank But normal type green type and orange type. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
giantbicycle Posted October 26, 2004 Share Posted October 26, 2004 All along I got some yuma in my tank But normal type green type and orange type. did i read Normal??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted October 26, 2004 Share Posted October 26, 2004 Green and orange yuma not normal meh? I thought can find in most LFS most of the time? Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hamannbmw Posted October 26, 2004 SRC Member Share Posted October 26, 2004 suddenly all the GEM pop out from nowhere lol.. damn chio man thanks... very satisfied with the stocks they bring in and also the price... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted October 26, 2004 Author Share Posted October 26, 2004 Ya lor, suddenly everyone seems to have a yuma in thier tanks.Believe that its a fad that would go off after some time. Back to the drawing board.... Actually...yumas are in most reefers' tank....especially discosomas... just that most people dont treat them as centrepieces...so once in a while give them a little highlight/attention would be good....also help newbies to identify them easily. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pangz Posted October 26, 2004 Share Posted October 26, 2004 This then normal. But i still like. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted October 26, 2004 Share Posted October 26, 2004 This then normal. But i still like. you call this normal? lol I'll post some normal ones tomorrow. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...