SRC Member bubble_gum Posted March 25, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted March 25, 2005 wheres yours? shusshh im nt proud of myself for trading my arm and leg away Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted March 25, 2005 Share Posted March 25, 2005 looks pink to me nice white stripe Wadeva lah.. both sounds cool Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dersuz Posted April 17, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted April 17, 2005 New shipment of yuma at LCK110, 500 pieces to choose from and the price range from $8 to $15 per frag. Green with pink tip. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dersuz Posted April 17, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted April 17, 2005 yellow/purple yuma. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dersuz Posted April 17, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted April 17, 2005 Another yellow/purple yuma. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dersuz Posted April 17, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted April 17, 2005 Purple/green yuma. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dersuz Posted April 17, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted April 17, 2005 Purple yuma. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member prec Posted April 17, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted April 17, 2005 wah bro.. i tot u tore down ur tank?? nice yumas.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dersuz Posted April 18, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted April 18, 2005 wah bro.. i tot u tore down ur tank?? nice yumas.. Already discommissioned, just started a yuma nano tank. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted April 18, 2005 Share Posted April 18, 2005 Already discommissioned, just started a yuma nano tank. nv stay totally clear hor the zoos how?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member prec Posted April 18, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted April 18, 2005 Purple/green yuma. ooo i like the red piece one behind.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
giantbicycle Posted April 18, 2005 Share Posted April 18, 2005 ooo i like the red piece one behind.. same... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member YzF Posted December 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 4, 2005 To revive this thread. Quote YzF's Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ervine Posted December 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 4, 2005 To revive this thread. OMG!! A SEA OF YUMAS!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member zorden Posted December 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 4, 2005 isnt it great to have a sea of yumas..then no sand... berlin?? then when the light is switch on...all these yuma (attached to rocks of coz) start to open up... food for tots Quote I am just an average FR (fish reefing) writer. If you like my FRs, please upz my points. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted December 4, 2005 Share Posted December 4, 2005 To revive this thread. oh my God .... that a real beau in my own opinion. Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member zephyros Posted December 5, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 5, 2005 wow ... bros YzF, nice stuff ur yuma still doing well with me ... however, the some of the yumas that I've gotten meself had melted. so no more yuma for me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member YzF Posted December 5, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 5, 2005 wow ... bros YzF, nice stuff ur yuma still doing well with me ... however, the some of the yumas that I've gotten meself had melted. so no more yuma for me Glad to know its still ok. Predicted the yuma will be easier to keep compared to the rest of the yuma. My that yuma seems to lost a bit of its green. How about yours? Quote YzF's Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member spawns Posted December 8, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 8, 2005 is this yuma consider common? i hv paid quite a heavy $$ for a yuma... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member zephyros Posted December 9, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 9, 2005 Glad to know its still ok. Predicted the yuma will be easier to keep compared to the rest of the yuma. My that yuma seems to lost a bit of its green. How about yours? my the color still there. noticed that this particular type of yuma can take some lv of stress as compare to the others, but then again i oni have it with me for 3 mnth is this yuma consider common? i hv paid quite a heavy $$ for a yuma... Ur yuma isnt looking good. mouth open big big liao Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member angmoh Posted December 20, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 20, 2005 mouth open big big means what ar? Quote >> Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member zephyros Posted December 20, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted December 20, 2005 mouth open big for pro-long period means its stress. If mouth dun closed, then prepare for the yuma to waste slowly away. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member YzF Posted February 11, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted February 11, 2006 Seems like LFS not bringing in yumas very often now... Quote YzF's Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Killerwhale Posted February 20, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted February 20, 2006 yellow fellow...... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Killerwhale Posted February 20, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted February 20, 2006 orange fellow.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...